o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín  Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín  Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club de niños Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Deportes y ocio Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 416

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 744 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (744)
Ordenar por:
Man N. De trabajo Macau, 15 de agosto de 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Man N. De trabajo Macau, 15 de agosto de 2014
reasonable

cheap, good, and location
8
Wai C. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Parejas Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Parejas India, 25 de julio de 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Kyle K. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice
Wai T. Solo Hong Kong, 21 de junio de 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5,7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel
Paul A. De trabajo United Kingdom, 16 de junio de 2014
slowly becoming a shadow of it's former years

pool, staff, chicken tika wraps
6,3
From the days when this place used to be the Mandarin, it has been in slow decline. The rooms are looking really dated now - I didn't know cathode tube TVs still existed in 5 star hotels - they do! The staff are great, the lobby is great, the pool is still good- if a little overshadowed (literally) by the towering Sands casino next door. Food seems a bit hit and miss, generally asian options are good and western options are 'fair'. The chicken tika wraps from room service were excellent, as was the Vietnamese restaurant next to the pool, but the in-room breakfast looked and tasted like it was prepared the day before - which was very disappointing, considering it cost about HK$200. If you go expecting a 4-star chinese-style hotel, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Soo T. Parejas United States of America, 8 de junio de 2014
ok

location
8
For the price that the hotel was charging (Total CNY 1500++), Wifi should be included without additional charge! It about providing a convenience to customer without having to think about hourly or daily Wifi charge.
Geraldine G. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 2 de junio de 2014
Amazing

Nice pool, convenient location, welcoming kids club
8
Very nice with excellent weather!! Bad point is the wifi chargeable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club de niñosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Deportes y ocioGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Patio de recreoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02