Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Cafetería Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Cafetería Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 430
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (612)
Ordenar por:
Teera S. Solo Thailand, 21 de junio de 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Cheng S. Solo Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Chin L. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Cheng C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 1 de mayo de 2015
good

bed
8
Lee H. Parejas Singapore, 30 de abril de 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Hieng C. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Yishi H. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 17 de febrero de 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Tun H. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de enero de 2015
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Peter B. Parejas Macau, 10 de enero de 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Shiella M. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de enero de 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa

Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
7,3
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02