o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Cafetería
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Cafetería Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 430
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 540 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (540)
Ordenar por:
Richard W. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome hotel!

location, comfort, good price.
10
Lim J. Parejas Singapore, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome

Excellent service provided by all staffs at every point, starting right from the reception . Room facilities is excellent , big TV , great sound system, jacuzzi, steam sauna, etc. Good hotel location.
10
Ngo S. Solo Canada, 19 de agosto de 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Tung H. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de agosto de 2014
Customer service

Comfort, location and view
6,7
We are very happy with the room, but very upset with the actitud of the hotel employees, especially the ones parking customers' cars and the ones at the entrance of the casino, they are beyond rude and honestly it would not be my choice to go back in the future.
Fendi W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city
Thim K. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
A world class hotel in an excellent location

Location, comfort and well managed environment
8,7
Very satisfied. Staff are well trained. the only let down is the attitude of the security staff....not very helpful. Overall, it is still a hotel worth every penny of it.
Debra L. Parejas Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Better than expected

cleanliness, language, steam bath
8
excellent stay, room was very clean. requested for high floor and they gave us a room on 23rd. very quiet, quality furnishing. there's a jacuzzi and a shower cum steam bath room in the toilet. highly recommended for couples
Siow H. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Luxury and exciting

Free in room drinks, casinos, luxury design
10
Perfect
Pey F. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2014
This is my second times staying there

Location, Entertainment & Nightlife
8
Overall it was great experience and that's why i'm back to here.
Pey F. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2014
It was a great experience

Good location, Nightlife & entertainment
8
Overall we are enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C03