o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel

919/1 Srinakarin Rd., Suan Luang, Aeropuerto Suvarnabhumi / Distrito Bang Na, Bangkok, Tailandia 10250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Baño Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Baño Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Alrededores Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Recepción Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Área: Aeropuerto Suvarnabhumi / Distrito Bang Na Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 89 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (89)
Ordenar por:
Be T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Bad service, smelly room!
3
This is one hotel we will definitely not be returning. The lobby was smelly and so was our room. The room came with two complimentary glass bottles of water (makes me concern what type of water is actually in it) which I unfortunately knocked over when I tried to open the cabinet to access the room safe. It shattered every where and I quickly rang house keeping as I had a small son running around the room. No one answered from house keeping so had to ring reception. A male cleaner arrived sometime later with a grass broom and dustpan. He sweep up the glass piece standing in one spot and indicated to me that he was finished. I asked him if he was going to return to the room to mop up the water and he told me No and just left. I had to get down on my hands and knees and use the welcome mat in the bathroom to mop up the remaining water and also to check if the was any remaining "small" pieces of of glass. The glass bottle had to be paid for which I did not mind, but definitely would not return. We had two adults staying but only allowed one wifi password. There was nothing goood about this hotel at all!
Ottavio D. De trabajo Canada, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Grand Lord Boutique Hotel

staff in resturant great and speak well English.
4,3
Kriengsak J. De trabajo Thailand, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Too much Chinese Tourist!

On the main road, new, big room
6,7
The pillow not comfort, Difficult to sleep. Chinese tourist did not wear the shirt and smoking at the main gate when I arrived make the hotel image down.
Thanapol S. Parejas Thailand, 26 de agosto de 2014
No thanks

Good coveniene luxury
6,7
Kittikorn S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
breakfast are expensive. fair taste

room, securuties and location
6,3
my friend wedding
Pavorn K. Solo Thailand, 23 de mayo de 2014
new hotel

new clean good
6,3
good stay
Francis L. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
Average

Airport-city link, generally quiet, friendly staff
5,3
Average due to no free Wi-Fi, paid Wi-Fi only enable one device.
Pimpitcha D. Parejas Thailand, 24 de abril de 2014
Cleanliness and near department store

Clean, near department store, and easily to find
5,7
Ok
Kim A. Solo Denmark, 13 de marzo de 2014
Nice clean good staff transfer hotel .

Good value, easy transfer to airport.
9
Had a very nice stay for 2 days, easy to go to the city and also easy to go to the airport, The rooms are very clean and nice, Good staff.
James S. Solo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
good staff bad hotel

staff was helpful
4,7
The first room they put me in the bathroom smelled badly of mold. The second room was fine, except the street noise kept me up all night. Cars and motorcycles revving their engines. Room service was quick, but a joke. They argued about the menu and the food was below average. This is not a boutique hotel. They offer no services. You have to go 10 minutes away for any boutique service. Also the entire street is under construction for blocks. Nothing here to see but car dealerships and car repair shops.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel BangkokGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RecepciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntradaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RecepciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08