o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel

919/1 Srinakarin Rd., Suan Luang, Aeropuerto Suvarnabhumi / Distrito Bang Na, Bangkok, Tailandia 10250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Baño Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Baño Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Alrededores Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Recepción Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Área: Aeropuerto Suvarnabhumi / Distrito Bang Na Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 77 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (77)
Ordenar por:
Kittikorn S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
breakfast are expensive. fair taste

room, securuties and location
6,3
my friend wedding
Pavorn K. Solo Thailand, 23 de mayo de 2014
new hotel

new clean good
6,3
good stay
Francis L. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
Average

Airport-city link, generally quiet, friendly staff
5,3
Average due to no free Wi-Fi, paid Wi-Fi only enable one device.
Kim A. Solo Denmark, 13 de marzo de 2014
Nice clean good staff transfer hotel .

Good value, easy transfer to airport.
9
Had a very nice stay for 2 days, easy to go to the city and also easy to go to the airport, The rooms are very clean and nice, Good staff.
James S. Solo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
good staff bad hotel

staff was helpful
4,7
The first room they put me in the bathroom smelled badly of mold. The second room was fine, except the street noise kept me up all night. Cars and motorcycles revving their engines. Room service was quick, but a joke. They argued about the menu and the food was below average. This is not a boutique hotel. They offer no services. You have to go 10 minutes away for any boutique service. Also the entire street is under construction for blocks. Nothing here to see but car dealerships and car repair shops.
Silpachai J. Parejas Thailand, 16 de febrero de 2014
Great and comfort hotel

Quiet, good food , cleanliness
8,3
Last time I did not show up though I already booked and had no time to cancel
Joan J. Solo United States of America, 29 de enero de 2014
If you have an early flight, location is good.

Staff was helpful, TV had a few good stations, and the bed was comfortable.
7
I feel bad about giving the hotel a bad review because the reception staff was very helpful and did a great job. I needed an airport hotel for my final night in Thailand and Grand Lord filled this need. My cab was waiting for me at the given time (5:15AM). The location was perfect, less then 10 mins that morning and the cab ride was 350 bht. The bed was comfortable, the sheets fresh and pillows soft. The bathroom was clean and the shower pressure was good. The cons: The hall smelled bad. The smell was a mixture of smoke and air freshener. The restaurant didn't have the first 3 things I tried to order. The spring rolls were greasy. I wanted a drink but no vodka, no tonic, no soda, no gin, the white wine was awful. Whiskey or rum were my choices. I left before breakfast (started at 6am)so maybe that was their speciality. My room faced the main road which was noisy with traffic all night. I could hear people in the hall but fortunately the group went to their rooms quickly. The internet was not free. My first hour the signal was weak so I had to buy another hour. ( not expensive but this was the first hotel during my trip that charged for internet.) I guess you get what you pay for. t
Tassanai B. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Clean and Good food

Good Staff and service mind
8
Tomas P. Parejas United States of America, 13 de noviembre de 2013
A nice hotel

clean, great staff, and friendly people
7,7
The stay was good. My only concern is the shower. The way the shower is designed, it floods the floor and makes it very slippery.
Yong K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2013
Disappointing stay

Clean, new near airport
5,3
Booked a deluxe corner with twin beds as they were clear stated as available during booking. On check in, was lead to a deluxe corner with a double. Requested for twin as booked and after some delay was lead to a non-corner deluxe and was told only double beds at the corner deluxes. Clearly wrong info posted when booking. You need to rectify that! No free wifi and charges were high.....requested for bedroom slippers and on checkout they requested to return else the charge is 200 baht. What will you do with the slippers? Reuse? Unacceptable service for me. Never had to pay or return a pair of bedroom slippers.....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel BangkokGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RecepciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntradaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RecepciónGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06