o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetes Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1168 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1168)
Ordenar por:
Masrida M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel ambience with friendly staff

food..location...room
10
Superb
Nor E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Staying with an infant

Located near the waterfront and friendly staff
5,7
The room was bad - carpet soiled and bedspread had oil stains. The toilets could do with a rub down of the tiles. The insides of the dustbin was sticky. The carpet outside the room was equally bad. The room totally looks so run down. The management should upgrade the amenities or they might lose their regular customers. I chose this hotel not knowing its present condition cos I'm so use to staying here but it was a total disappointment. the only plus point is that the staff are really friendly and ready to help.
Wai L. Solo Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
gd location, gd spread of buffet breakfast

location n good buffet bfast
7,7
Good due to location. Room with river view was good. Bathroom condition need improvement, run down
Chee Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
2 nites stay in Magherita_old room

strategic location
5,7
The deluxe room old wing that we allocated was old at 4th floor. Carpet and bathroom were dirty and was not in good condition. It was below our expectation for such a high end hotel and with this pricing. Therefore we have to pay extra for an upgrade to superior room at the new wing which was far better than our initial allocated room. My recommendation is for the management of the hotel to do renovation on those rooms at the old wing. The hotel is located in strategic location with great food within walking distance.
Ravindra N. Parejas India, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent location value for money

Helpful staff , good location, prompt room service
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay at Margherita on our next stay. Should provide more vegetarian options.
Sabariah H. Parejas Singapore, 20 de septiembre de 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Laila S. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GimnasioGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04