o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetes Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1314 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1314)
Ordenar por:
P I. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 18 de diciembre de 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Jumat Z. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Cecilia S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Alan C. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel in center of town

Location, Riverside view & Value for $
8
All was good about this hotel...except that the rooms & the decor of this hotel is looking out dated & old. Seriously would do great with a makeover. But overall it's clean, its comfortable & for the price I paid on Agoda, it's a good value for your money! The location cannot be any better for this city...right in the middle of the city by the river, excellent!!
Wai S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Ahmad S. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Hazel C. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good
Ku M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family
Bernd R. Parejas Germany, 8 de diciembre de 2014
older Hotel at riverside

location, staff, service flexibility
8
The Grand Margherita Hotel is directly at the riverside of Kuching. All major points of interest are very close. The staff was very helpful and flexible. Early check in, late check out, business lounge opened at closing time etc. Everything no problem. The rooms are big enough and equipped with everything you need. Unfortunately you can especially in the bathroom see, it is an old Hotel... last time renovated 2000. Anyway if you don't stay long term, it is still a good recommendation.
Ken T. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
HOTEL ROOM NO VERY CLEAN.

CENTER LOCATION,NICE VIEW,EASY SHOPPING
6
STILL NEED TO IMPROVE.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GimnasioGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01