o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetes Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1121 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1121)
Ordenar por:
Rudy S. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Price, cleanliness and looks
8,7
Cheap price, great breakfast, has small mall next to the hotel, beautiful hotel, free wifi.
Ting H. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Solo Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Solo Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Solo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Jonathan T. Solo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread
Haziq F. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GimnasioGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02