o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetes Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Baño Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1325 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1325)
Ordenar por:
Sonia M. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
good value for money

Food, the room ( except the toiletries were not replenished), bar
7,7
Staff .. Eps front desk must be better trained in customer service and handling clients request or questions with courtesy . Tour of Sarawak personnel v good in customer relations and courtesy.
Chew A. Parejas Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Time for Renovation

conveint location / renovated room / gym facilities
8
location is central and convenient. Have a nice stay after been upgraded to a renovated room.
Thamie P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Bad service, no enough car park, bad facilities

lobby view is front of river
4,7
i fell very happy with the facilities. the room is smell cigrrette. i will never come back to this hotel again
Muhammad S. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
comfortable

nearest hotel to sarawak river.. still give good view.
10
enjoyable..
Wong W. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Not Value For Money

Location
5,3
Location OK. But Room charges not value for money.
Wong W. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Dont Stay

Location
4,7
Not comfortable.
P I. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 18 de diciembre de 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Yong W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
upgrade room free internet

location,food,outdoor sport
8
Cecilia S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Jumat Z. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GimnasioGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BañoGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02