Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 2015 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2015 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,5

Abdul S. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Prebooked parking space
Limited vehicle parking space and many prebooked. Should be on first come first serve basis.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

WAI W. de Malasia
De trabajo
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Nil
Nil
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016

Shamshul S. de Malasia
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good
Good hotel and location
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016

Annas A. de Malasia
De trabajo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
good
good
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

Daniel L. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
A slightly overrated hotel
the location, receptions and staffs are friendly, good location and relatively good price value. however room service can be improved. my room's safe lock battery was low and isn't operational. has to call the service counter twice before someone came out to check. despite informing them the battery is weak, the technician came out without any replacement battery. and only ended out mentioning he will get someone to replace it. and for the next two days we hear nothing from them and the battery wasn't fixed even till the day we checked out. this really shows the "don't bother" attitude of the service staffs there. car park space is very limited and is open space. so if you are driving, suggest to look for alternative hotel.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Fong T. de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Be specific on your requests and you will get it
The staffs will do their best to your requests if they are reasonable. I wanted a double beds but because I didnt put into my special request, it was not available on that night but the staff helped me to change to double beds the next day. The location is right in front of the Kuching statue and by the river. Very convenient. Eateries are around 10minutes walking distance. GrabCar is available. Good stay.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016

Siew T. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Excutive club room
Anyhow book room base on sq m . Never expect to book executive club room . Nice view from room & lounge to R&R before 7pm . Should extend the timing so that late night we can still sit and chat with friend there
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

chua P. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Only breakfast was good
The breakfast was good. Some of the staffs were friendly. But the room not really clean when I check in: a litter on the floor, basin not clean, the kettle cover was dirty, curtain couldn't be closed and the air-con was too cold to me even I off it for three days. The facilities were too old. You can hear the noisy music from the next building at night. Overall I won't stay this hotel again. I am sorry to say that it doesn't has 4 stars quality.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Ghaziah G. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Convenient location
Nice location by the river. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Sura R. de Malasia
Solo
5 noches en agosto de 2016
very unpleasant experience
Faulty facilities (almost everything) in the old room. So, I requested to change and managed to stay at the newly renovated room but the standard of cleanliness was unacceptable for a 4 stars hotel. The temperature in the room was still cold even after the air cond has switched off. The rooms were not soundproof so I had to listen to the noise from my neighbours. Still need more improvements ...
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016