o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetes Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1158 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1158)
Ordenar por:
Sabariah H. Parejas Singapore, 20 de septiembre de 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Laila S. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub
Norhafillah R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect Stay Especially During Regatta Event

Great Location, Friendly Staffs and Varieties of Foods
10
Enjoy our weekend during the stay at this hotel with our baby. The bed is large; thus we do not need baby cot.
Mohamed Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p
Kam T. Solo Malaysia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location

Location, comofort and cleanliness
8
Been stay in this hotel many thing. As usually mantain pretty good standard, no major complain

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salón de banquetesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GimnasioGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02