o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Recepción Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Recepción
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 81 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (81)
Ordenar por:
Vergie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Solo Belgium, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Parejas Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Parejas United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 27 de julio de 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Solo United States of America, 28 de junio de 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Parejas United States of America, 6 de junio de 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. De trabajo Germany, 11 de mayo de 2014
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Parejas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - InstalacionesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A02