Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Habitación Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscina
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Recepción Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Recepción
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 86 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (86)
Ordenar por:
Anna C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Parejas United States of America, 24 de marzo de 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Parejas United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Solo Belgium, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Parejas Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Parejas United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 27 de julio de 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - InstalacionesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BañoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C03