o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1812 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1812)
Ordenar por:
Ronald G. Parejas Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Once bitten,twice shy.

Concierge services, wi-fi availability.
6
I wanted to extend my stay by six hours and was quoted an exhorbitant rate of S$125++.
Low A. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
clean

clean,good location and comfort room
7
clean,good location and comfort room
Abd G. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff..

1. Halal Foods 2. Location
8
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Friendly staff all the way from check in counter, concierge and the restaurant staff...
Ashley L. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Great, nice location , friendly staff

Comfort , clean
8
Great
Wong K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Helpful friendly staff, good location & spacious clean rooms
9,7
Helpful concierge. Drove to Singapore in my car. Had a flat tyre. They helped me find tyre service personnel to solve it. Third time staying in this hotel with my family. Was never dissapointed in any way.
Adipong T. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de diciembre de 2014
location and food

location location location
8
becuase i have to work around the hotel area, so this hotel is pretty good for my stay. overall is very nice and comforatble. service is good. food is also good sometimes is even better than the hotel in the city area.
Joyce J. Parejas Singapore, 9 de diciembre de 2014
comfortable

location, sense of belonging and cleanliness
8,3
Great hotel but very pricey as I only stayed for a few hours (ie:4pm till about 9 plus pm) and I had to pay $260 for a room.
Adipong T. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de diciembre de 2014
location and food

location location location
8
i stay here for business purpose so overall is a good hotel for business. food and location is great.
Kenneth L. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
" Thirsty "

near katong , good local food nearby , room cleaner was efficient
7,7
No complimentary water in room , sign on sink states the tap water is safe to drink but I doubt it is ; it smells strongly of chemicals . Free bottled water should be included !
Emil T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Clean and big room

Big room, additional bed for kids at no cost, convenient
8,3
Good experience

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C07