o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1656 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1656)
Ordenar por:
Wendy C. Solo Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
10 days of stay

Location is convenient
6,3
Generally satisfied. But would prefer to have daily vacuuming of carpet & change of bed sheet.
Ng K. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
good & relaxing

cleanliness, convenient & friendliness
7,3
De trabajo 19 de julio de 2014
nice location

great room, location and breakfast
7,3
Nice hotel to stay in short time. Quite expensive but worth it
Vinita K. Solo Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
Mercure standard

1.location closed to the airport 2.clean 3.Nice meal
8,7
The hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport.
Puthiran A. Parejas Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
value for money

value for money, easily accessible, clean
9,3
Elvy M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de julio de 2014
Clean room, great breakfast, nice sightseeing.

Near to shopping area
8
Great breakfast, nice swimming pool.
Tony N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 10 de julio de 2014
Wholisticaaly good

Location, roomy, reasonable priced
8
No major complaints, generally good in most areas.
Angeline T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 10 de julio de 2014
Wonderful stay in a nicely located hotel

Wide room, great location, wide variety of breakfast
7,7
My stay was very nice. The room was spacious (more spacious than any regular 4 or 5 star hotel in Singapore). And the hotel is well-located, it's opposite to a shopping mall, which means it's easy to find not too pricey restaurants. There is also Marine Promenade, which offers a lot of local eateries, my favorite, where many of the locals go instead of to the mall. On the down side, even though most of the staff were friendly, some were rather aloof. The swimming pool which looks big in the picture of the hotel, thanks to the magic of photography, turns out to be much much smaller. Aside from those two downsides, I had a wonderful time in the hotel.
Mei F. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 9 de julio de 2014
Cleanliness need to be improvised

Quiet
6
All are ok except for the cleanliness of the room. Hairs were found on the bathroom floors when I check in to the hotel
Kim H. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de julio de 2014
We certainly made the right choice!

The fresh, lightly fragranced air conditioning. The proximity to buses and cheap taxis. The friendly and helpful staff.
8
We chose the Grand Mercure Roxy based simply on Agoda reviews and on the affordable price. And we were very glad we did! It lived up to everything we had read. The concierges treated us like royalty and the check-in/check-out procedures couldn't be faulted. Even though we had gone for a cheapish room, we asked for a room with a view and they were happy to give us one on the 9th floor, with a view of the bay. The breakfast (which was part of our package deal) was very good, with a range of Asian and European selections and a chef cooking personalized omelettes on the spot. (One thing I would mention here, though, is that each day the selection was pretty much the same as the day before and would have benefited from a change here and there.) The room was clean, tidy and comfortable and was efficiently serviced each day. The pool area was good but could have done with some character. Proximity to transport was amazing -- buses are right on the doorstep, and very affordable taxis pull up all the time. The nearest MRT is only a short bus trip away. And as for shopping -- well you literally only have to walk across the road to a very modern 250-shop mall. Strangely enough, though, the thing we liked most about the Roxy was the lightly fragranced air conditioning. After a long hot day out seeing the sights of Singapore, it was just so refreshing to walk into the lobby and be greeted by that. All in all this was a great home away from home and we would jump at the chance of staying there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A05