o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 471 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
De trabajo (471)
Ordenar por:
Adipong T. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de diciembre de 2014
location and food

location location location
8
becuase i have to work around the hotel area, so this hotel is pretty good for my stay. overall is very nice and comforatble. service is good. food is also good sometimes is even better than the hotel in the city area.
Adipong T. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de diciembre de 2014
location and food

location location location
8
i stay here for business purpose so overall is a good hotel for business. food and location is great.
Kenneth L. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
" Thirsty "

near katong , good local food nearby , room cleaner was efficient
7,7
No complimentary water in room , sign on sink states the tap water is safe to drink but I doubt it is ; it smells strongly of chemicals . Free bottled water should be included !
Adipong T. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de noviembre de 2014
location

location location location
7,7
i have to work at a place near the hotel so this hotel is pretty good location. food is also great but it's a bit far off the shopping area if you are tourist.
Siow W. De trabajo Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Unreasonable customer svc

Cleanliness, that's all
5
When we asked for extension of one night, after booking four rooms for a weeks stay, was told to pay rack rates which was double the promotion rate we paid for the stay. No customer service consideration extended. Wanted a longer term business relationship for future guests stay but after this stay, we consider to blacklist it. We ended up getting a better room in Sentosa at half the price Roxy offered us.
Chakpong P. De trabajo Thailand, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable stay hotel

Big room, clean room, good location
8,3
The room was spacious, clean and comfort. I think it would be better if they improve on breakfast buffet variety.
Waraporn C. De trabajo Thailand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Room is Comfortable and pleasant.

Big room, right at the local area where many restuarants are, near malls
6,7
Took too long while checked in/checked out.
Nisit I. De trabajo Thailand, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Near Airport

Near Airport
8
Darrell Z. De trabajo Canada, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable rates and good location

Location, most my meetings were at Changi Business Park, so easy access. But also close enough to CBD.
7,7
William L. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Good Hotel thats near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, service
9,3
Very pleasant. Will revisit

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A05