o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 651 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Parejas (651)
Ordenar por:
Serena T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
clean rooms, convenient location

breakfast variety
9,7
Pleasant stay, complimentary parking was a plus point. However hot water in the shower took a long time to heat up.
Agnes L. Parejas Australia, 25 de enero de 2015
Nice stay for a quick transit

Near shopping mall, good food, good foot reflexoxology centre
9
Stayed here for a night during transit in Singapore and will do so again if transiting here again. Hotel is nicely located opposite the Parkway Parade shopping mall and neighborhood hawker centre. Best of all, it right next to an old-fashioned mall packed with foot reflexology/body massage shops and I managed to aqueezed in a good foot reflex session after completing all my errands at the shopping mall. It's also near enough to Changi airport. Hotel provides airport shuttle at selected timing.
Rahimah K. Parejas Singapore, 21 de enero de 2015
roxy hotel review

the place the staff and their service
10
Nice quiet and clean
Teo S. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Bad service
4
check in was slow. Maybe just bcos im a Singaporean ? Staffs at recept are not helpful. requested for a pair of spoon & forks, it was not being delivered to room at all. Overall, disappointed with the service. Inside of fridge are dirty. When we check in with a lot of of baggages & clothings for our wedding, no staffs asked if we need help. is this wad a 4 star service should be ?
Patricia B. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de enero de 2015
Very Comfortable

The helpful staff, the large room with a view & the welcome air conditioning.
8,7
A very good nights sleep in a large comfortable bed prepared us well for the 15 hour flight the following day. We did not eat in the hotel at all so I cannot rate this facility!
Rodney B. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de enero de 2015
Overnight stay

Cleanliness hospitality breakfast
7,3
Good stay, great staff
Matthew W. Parejas Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
No Soul

Location and room size.
6,3
One night stay that could have been better: 1) Check-in was very slow and people were able to jump the queue to be served - staff didn't care. 2) Following the very slow check-in (almost 20 minutes), we went to take a lift to our room (with our overnight bags). However, despite there being four lifts available, the concierge chose to 'hold' our lift for another couple and then proceeded to push us to the back of the lift with a large trolley full of bags. As we stayed on the fourth floor, we were then required to find a way out from the back of the lift which contained five people, a full trolley of bags and ourselves with the overnight bags. Unfortunately the concierge wouldn't move and naturally this meant it was very difficult for us to even get out of the lift to access our room! 3) The room located on the fourth floor is actually an 'unsecured' floor. It is the only floor with rooms that swipe card access is not necessary. 4) Check-out was very unfriendly with the staff again providing little assistance. 5) There is a free shuttle bus available at certain times to take you to the airport - this was an ordinary experience - it seemed more like a party bus.
Julie T. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2015
Great hotel with great service.

Value for money, location, friendly staff
8
We booked this hotel as it was closer to the airport then staying in the city and has a shopping centre across the road. Room was decent size and clean. Hotel staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.
Nurul A. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
clean and well maintained

cleanliness, the fixtures well maintained, location is good
8,7
Satisfactory
Jimmy S. Parejas Australia, 3 de enero de 2015
Good location good value

Location, value for money and free airport transfer
10
Thoroughly enjoyed it. They even upgraded me to a better room plus the free airport transfer is a bonus. Will come back to stay for sure.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B01