o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 584 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Parejas (584)
Ordenar por:
Hwee E. Parejas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7,3
Xiuzhu H. Parejas China, 24 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

location, comfort and cleaniness
8,3
Thomas T. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
A very pleasant sport trip in Singapore

Clean, comfort and helpful
9,3
I was staying for a triathlon competition nearby so I brought my stuff like big box of bike etc, and the staff was very helpful to help me store the box, let me fix the bike and bring to room and they was arranging me for transportation to the airport. The room also very nice and comfortable and very clean.
Shalini V. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good stay.

Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, Friendly & prompt staff.
8,3
Good.
Lauren D. Parejas Australia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay, excellent room

1. Great beds - large and comfortable
8,3
Hui P. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Environment, Room, food
7
Good environment, Clean Room, Nice Pool
Ng K. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
good & relaxing

cleanliness, convenient & friendliness
7,3
Puthiran A. Parejas Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
value for money

value for money, easily accessible, clean
9,3
Kim H. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de julio de 2014
We certainly made the right choice!

The fresh, lightly fragranced air conditioning. The proximity to buses and cheap taxis. The friendly and helpful staff.
8
We chose the Grand Mercure Roxy based simply on Agoda reviews and on the affordable price. And we were very glad we did! It lived up to everything we had read. The concierges treated us like royalty and the check-in/check-out procedures couldn't be faulted. Even though we had gone for a cheapish room, we asked for a room with a view and they were happy to give us one on the 9th floor, with a view of the bay. The breakfast (which was part of our package deal) was very good, with a range of Asian and European selections and a chef cooking personalized omelettes on the spot. (One thing I would mention here, though, is that each day the selection was pretty much the same as the day before and would have benefited from a change here and there.) The room was clean, tidy and comfortable and was efficiently serviced each day. The pool area was good but could have done with some character. Proximity to transport was amazing -- buses are right on the doorstep, and very affordable taxis pull up all the time. The nearest MRT is only a short bus trip away. And as for shopping -- well you literally only have to walk across the road to a very modern 250-shop mall. Strangely enough, though, the thing we liked most about the Roxy was the lightly fragranced air conditioning. After a long hot day out seeing the sights of Singapore, it was just so refreshing to walk into the lobby and be greeted by that. All in all this was a great home away from home and we would jump at the chance of staying there again.
Ian J. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel Close to the Airport

Location, the pool, value for money
9,3
My wife and I used the Roxy as a 1 night stopover in Singapore. The pool is great, our room was clean and the staff helpful. There is a good shopping centre across the road and the in house Chinese Restaurant has very good seafood.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A04