Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 298 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,0
Solo (298)
Ordenar por:
Malvinder K. Solo Singapore, 9 de mayo de 2015
Excellent

Location & service
9
Had a good trip
Wang S. Solo Indonesia, 2 de mayo de 2015
Easy to go to Bus station

Clean, Big room
8,7
My first experience stay at Roxy Hotel feels like at home comfort and clean
Carlina P. Solo Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stay at Grand Mercure Roxy

Nice and clean room. Friendly staff. Secure. Plenty parking spaces. Overall, it was a very nice stay at the hotel.
9,3
Kok C. Solo Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
convenient and comfortable hotel

Location is good. Many eatery and shopping around. Staff is polite.
6,7
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.
Yan L. Solo Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Spacious Room

Spacious room, Good amenities around hotel and Pleasant service attitude from hotel staff
6,7
Overall, was good. However, hotel can pay more attention to cleanliness of rooms. Since hotel has been around for a while, condition of some fixtures like bathroom door, etc can be old or stained. Condition and odour from fridge should be addressed as well.
Ayris I. Solo Philippines, 12 de enero de 2015
One of the best

Very clean and comfortable, staff are very accommodating, and the place is very classy.
10
It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. We transferred there from our old hotel which was located not to near to the city. I found the hotel to be simple but elegant, and the staff are also very nice, friendly and helpful. I wish I had booked this hotel first other than the old hotel that I got. But nonetheless, I am glad I made the right choice in staying at Grand Mercure Roxy. It's affordable and still budget friendly, but a wise decision if you'd like to see everything in Singapore because it is very near everything.
Jason L. Solo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
Grand Mercure Roxy stay

Room comfort, location, cost
7,7
Michael N. Solo Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
A Job Well Done

Quiet Efficient and close to shopping
9,3
Just as expected quiet and well well looked after. I thoroughly enjoyed staying there and will return again on my next trip. It was a referral from a friend and was a good referral
Kellie S. Solo Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, facilities, staff
10
Juwana J. Solo Singapore, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Good for short stay

Location
7
Value for Money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C03