o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 210 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (210)
Ordenar por:
Emily L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
credit card deposit

free shuttle. standard international hotel.
6
Hotel is standard international hotel. Free shuttle is useful. On check in, I was asked to present my credit card for room assurance. I asked the receptionist if she would be charging any money on it. She replied, no, just for assurance. However, 2 days after leaving the hotel, I discovered $S50 debited from my card even though I did not use any mini bar or purchase anything in the hotel. I called the hotel on an overseas phone call and had to tell my story to 3 staff members before finally the accounts manager called me back and stated she would ask the bank to release my money back to my card. 5 days later after checking out I have still not been credited the money
Boon M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Good

Location Breakfast Room Comfort
8,7
Overall is nice and good....service is good too...
Boon M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
The breakfast is nice and Service is good

free extra bed for kids breakfast is nice location is good
8,3
is very nice and good
Sean L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 5 de agosto de 2014
Value for money. Enjoyable stay.

Excellent prestay service, quick room service, nice staff.
9
Great. Definitely a good pick and warm stay. Staff is helpful. Good range of breakfast choice, remarkable. Second hotel stay after Hard Rock and I like the style of stay in Mercure better.
Baruna B. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 3 de agosto de 2014
Understaffed...

location, rooms , breakfast
4
Hotel management needs to consider adding more staff to service the guests, Hotel was extremely busy during the weekend and it took more than 45 minutes to get housekeeping to deliver towels to the room. There was no one available to answer phones at the front desk.
Hung Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de agosto de 2014
Poor services. Poor cleanness. Poor location.
3
definitely will not come again!
Qijian C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
nice hotel, spacious room, cosy

spacious room, cosy, opposite Parkway Parade shopping centre
8
nice stay. clean room. good location.
Yoke H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
GOOD

No extra charge for child below 11 years old, room is large and clean, location is close to eateries
8
Overall very good
Ha M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
nice hotel and price is reasonable

the hotel room was so nice.its was so clean n the room was big.so far they provided shuttle bus to airport too.
8,3
The room was big and good to stay.but the breakfast was so so because I stayed there for 3 days and 3 days all same buffet.but it's the location is good.in front just a shopping mall.
Irwin T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de julio de 2014
stay at roxy

location is very convenient, easy access to mall, and easy to reach
6,3
it was a nice place and close to food court

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C01