o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 234 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (234)
Ordenar por:
Paul D. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 12 de enero de 2015
Great way to finish a long vacation

Location, rooms and room service
10
My family's stay at the Grand Mercure Roxy hotel was great, great way to finish a long vacation through Asia, Singapore was our last stop and it was a pleasure to stay here. The rooms were in great condition, I liked the location, away from the city and close to the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, Just beware of the taxis driver here in Singapore, very rude and un helpful.
Hau H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Stay

Spacious room, complimentary car park, situated at katong area
6,7
Selamat I. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
2 days staycation at Grand Mercure Roxy.

Room, Swimmingpool & location near Parkway Parade.
7,3
Li L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
comfy n warm feeling of hotel environment.

Food, near shopping areas.. not too crowded, . Nice embience
9
Wong K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Helpful friendly staff, good location & spacious clean rooms
9,7
Helpful concierge. Drove to Singapore in my car. Had a flat tyre. They helped me find tyre service personnel to solve it. Third time staying in this hotel with my family. Was never dissapointed in any way.
Emil T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Clean and big room

Big room, additional bed for kids at no cost, convenient
8,3
Good experience
Pauline M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Good for family staycation

Location
7,7
Location is very convenient. The staff was nice to upgrade our room n give us an extra bed for my kids. Got a late check out until 2pm. The room was comfortable but the beds are not very good. Got a backache the next day. Should have at least 1 or 2 bottles of mineral water in the room.
Yeo J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Overall ok but there are room for improvement

location/service was alright
7,7
I stayed in Room 406. In general it was ok. Few things can be better. 1. The bathtub is to high to the ground. Had a lot of difficulty climbing up and down. And wife had a fall and hurt her leg because of that. ( Just a bad bruise) But Safety is a big concern if the fall is bad. 2. Fridge can be better or bigger in size. More snacks in the room. 3. TV is kinda of small or perhaps it is very low. Overall it is ok.
Wong D. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Everything was good except one

The food was good, the cleanliness was good, the hotel was comfortable
7,3
It was good except one thing, before we went there. I specially called up the hotel and checked if they could make special arrangement to my room because it's my wife birthday. The reservation staff said yes they can. And so I checked with them, do I need to purchase a birthday cake or will they provide it complimentary. The staff asked me to hold for a while. And came back to me and told me , do not worry. It will be complimentary . Thinking that well they will give it. I did not make other arrangement for the cake. But nothing was mentioned and nothing was given. I had to make last minute arrangement to buy the cake. Well, it is complimentary therefore it won't comment further. Because it's up to them whether they give it or not. Comparing them to Moevenpick Heritage. I guess 4 star and 5 star really does make a difference in service.
Wai L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Good for family, staff is nice with quick respone.

Buffet breakfast is good, you can find all kinds of food/store in the surronding, room size is good with rollaway beds for family with kids.
2,3
Happy to stay at this hotel, it is not as crowd and busy as Orchard Road, but you can still find a lot of shops and stores in the nearby shopping mall. Also you can find other local food store at Katong, the only bad side I can think of is it doesn't close to the MRT station, but if you take taxi anyway, it is very good located to avoid any extra charge and traffic jam as well. Besides, there is Shuttle service to the airport which give extra credit to it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B07