o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 114 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños mayores) (114)
Ordenar por:
Elvy M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de julio de 2014
Clean room, great breakfast, nice sightseeing.

Near to shopping area
8
Great breakfast, nice swimming pool.
Tia N. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 8 de julio de 2014
convenient, clean, comfortable

near beach, near local food, comfortable and clean room
9
Superb. This is the 2nd time my family stay here and we love the morning walk to the beach (15 minutes walk). Will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy East Coast Park, has car and wants to relax.
Wijaya M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Lovely stay in Singapore

Free airport shuttle, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Wijaya M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Nice place to stay with family

Friendly staff, free airport shuttle, great breakfast
7,7
Agus P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Satisfied but few things can be improved

Close to eateries/restaurants/cafes, shopping center, and airport shuttle service
7
I booked 3 superior King rooms (promo) for my immediate family and relatives to stay. I was caught by surprised when receptionist told me that 2 rooms were upgraded to suite rooms. Apparently, it was my in-laws that called up the hotel side and upgraded the rooms for us. As expected, the suite rooms are great and clean. The last superior King room was not upgraded and it is just a normal hotel room. I happened to spot some dirt on the bathtub and there was a odour/smell from shower curtain. Pros: - Near to Katong area where many good restaurants and cafes are located. - Near to 2 shopping malls (i12 Katong and Parkway Parade). - Hourly internal airport shuttle bus service from and to Changi Aiport, which can save you quite amount of money. - Shuttle bus service to city. Cons: - Hotel surrounding is somewhat inconvenience for disabled or elderly folks e.g. the overhead bridge to opposite shopping mall or amenities is not friendly for disabled person. - No complimentary mineral water bottles is provided. Although tap water is safe for drinking, I believe some guests (esp. from Asian countries) may not like to consume water from tap. - Few hotel staffs are not friendly and helpful. My grandma has problem with her legs and sitting on wheel chair. Staffs did not help her at all and we have to load our luggages in and out from bus by ourselves! Moreover, we requested for late checkout for one of hotel room and were told that we could checkout by 3pm. On the day of checkout, same receptionist told us that we had to checkout by 2pm. - Limited basement carpark space and direction to multi-storey carpark is very confusing!
Agus P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Satisfied but few things can be improved

Airport shuttle bus service, location,
6,3
Room is clean and spacious. However, some dirt is spotted on the bathtub and there was a odor/smell from shower curtain. No complimentary mineral water is given and guests are indirectly advised to drink from tap water.
Amanda Z. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2014
nice hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
i stayed in the Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel with my family. it is a nice hotel as in the location is good, staffs are friendly and also, the rooms are clean.
Grigory S. Familias (niños mayores) Russia, 7 de enero de 2014
This hotel is great for a short stay

Location. Airport Shuttle. Many shops around.
6,7
This hotel provides good quality rooms at affordable price. Best choice for one two nights stay in Singapore
Grigory S. Familias (niños mayores) Russia, 7 de enero de 2014
Thsi hotel never failed my expectations

Price. Location. Free bus to airport
6,3
This hotel provides good quality rooms at affordable price. Best choice for one two nights stay in Singapore
Dewi P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2014
Hotel with excellent services

Service, comfortable room, airport shuttle
9
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel provide excellent facilities and service like a 5 star hotel. I have nothing to complain about this hotel. Nearest MRT station from this hotel is Paya Lebar, hotel provide free shuttle bus to MRT station every 30 minutes in the morning until 12.00 am.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03