o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 134 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños mayores) (134)
Ordenar por:
Ronald P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Great location

The pool, staff and room size
2,7
Great food court accross the road bridge very cheap eateries, $10.00 to $15.00 in taxi to city and Santosa Island. The Hotel catered for my 2 teenage girls, seperate beds in both room as I am travelling with a mate. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Rochaeti R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 23 de marzo de 2015
nice place to stay

the free shuttle to/from changi airport, room size, clean
8
everytime i come to singapore i always stays in this hotel. this hotel is cozy n homey. the staff also kind n helpfull.
Vu T. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 20 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel for transfer

Airport pick up free
6,7
Far from city center
Zaynab M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
All are excellent

1. Helpful & friendly staff specially the front office (2)Near to all facilities, i.e. KFC, salon & etc. (3) room is comfortable & clean.
8
Very pleasant
Radha V. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
checkin

good location and room was comfortable.
7
Generally it was ok except that the check in was very slow. We came at 2pm but had to wait very long for our rooms to be ready. As a result we were late for our evening appointment.
Chun L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 9 de enero de 2015
Okay except for toilets

nearby mall but far from trains n getting a cab can be hard
6,3
Stay was fine as room was comfortable but the toilet had a lingering smell n that gave the impression that toilet was not well cleaned. Which can bring down the feel rating of 4 to 3 cause of toilets. Nearby has a mall which is good. But getting abit too expensive
Sumaya H. Familias (niños mayores) United Arab Emirates, 1 de enero de 2015
Relax clean

Clean _quite _ nice entrance
9,3
Nice and pleasure
Ang G. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
-

location, seaview, comfort
9,3
Parking within the hotel is inconvenient with the current procedures.
Abd G. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff..

1. Halal Foods 2. Location
8
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Friendly staff all the way from check in counter, concierge and the restaurant staff...
Ika A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Transportation!

Free wifi, friendly staff, pick up at the airport.
5,7
I'm quite happy when I find a little cafe at the lobby but I found the crabstick sandwich is not fresh (got a weird taste) and the staff isn't attentive to offering tomato sauce or chili flakes (until I asked for one!) and that's still fine by me, until i was queing for like 1 hour for a taxi (not to mention some of the taxi driver are fussy!) the room is really clean but the bed is too soft! I was not really happy about it, but the location is pretty strategic. Hope they can do something with the taxi and the queing stand because waiting like 1 hour when the weather is hot really not good especially when you just finish showering :(

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C01