o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428769 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Baño Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 570
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 120 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Familias (niños mayores) (120)
Ordenar por:
Abd G. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff..

1. Halal Foods 2. Location
8
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Friendly staff all the way from check in counter, concierge and the restaurant staff...
Ika A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Transportation!

Free wifi, friendly staff, pick up at the airport.
5,7
I'm quite happy when I find a little cafe at the lobby but I found the crabstick sandwich is not fresh (got a weird taste) and the staff isn't attentive to offering tomato sauce or chili flakes (until I asked for one!) and that's still fine by me, until i was queing for like 1 hour for a taxi (not to mention some of the taxi driver are fussy!) the room is really clean but the bed is too soft! I was not really happy about it, but the location is pretty strategic. Hope they can do something with the taxi and the queing stand because waiting like 1 hour when the weather is hot really not good especially when you just finish showering :(
Siaw S. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 14 de septiembre de 2014
nice hotel

near to airport, clean n nice foods
8
Its a great hotel with great location
De S. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 28 de agosto de 2014
They should provide after shave lotion

Free transport to airport/friendly n helpful staff/clean
9,3
Good
Serena W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
dirty room

conveniently located opposite a shopping center, only takes about 15 minutes to airport by driving
4,7
The room was quite dirty especially the toilet. I found used toothpaste and toothbrush on top of the towel, there was also used fake eyelashes on the hair dryer, and the bathroom door was dusty and has water marks on it. It seems like the room hasn't been cleaned for some time. I have raised this issue to the room service manager and he came to have a look at the room and get the room service to clean it for us. But it was very disappointing for a well-known hotel like this. This is actually the 2nd time I book this hotel. I used to book it for my friends and relatives when they came to singapore to attend my wedding. And the feedback was quite good from them so I decided to book again this time. But I am very disappointed with my stay this time, and it actually frighten me and my family when we saw the fake eyelashes in the toilet.
Elvy M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de julio de 2014
Clean room, great breakfast, nice sightseeing.

Near to shopping area
8
Great breakfast, nice swimming pool.
Tia N. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 8 de julio de 2014
convenient, clean, comfortable

near beach, near local food, comfortable and clean room
9
Superb. This is the 2nd time my family stay here and we love the morning walk to the beach (15 minutes walk). Will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy East Coast Park, has car and wants to relax.
Wijaya M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Lovely stay in Singapore

Free airport shuttle, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Wijaya M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Nice place to stay with family

Friendly staff, free airport shuttle, great breakfast
7,7
Agus P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Satisfied but few things can be improved

Close to eateries/restaurants/cafes, shopping center, and airport shuttle service
7
I booked 3 superior King rooms (promo) for my immediate family and relatives to stay. I was caught by surprised when receptionist told me that 2 rooms were upgraded to suite rooms. Apparently, it was my in-laws that called up the hotel side and upgraded the rooms for us. As expected, the suite rooms are great and clean. The last superior King room was not upgraded and it is just a normal hotel room. I happened to spot some dirt on the bathtub and there was a odour/smell from shower curtain. Pros: - Near to Katong area where many good restaurants and cafes are located. - Near to 2 shopping malls (i12 Katong and Parkway Parade). - Hourly internal airport shuttle bus service from and to Changi Aiport, which can save you quite amount of money. - Shuttle bus service to city. Cons: - Hotel surrounding is somewhat inconvenience for disabled or elderly folks e.g. the overhead bridge to opposite shopping mall or amenities is not friendly for disabled person. - No complimentary mineral water bottles is provided. Although tap water is safe for drinking, I believe some guests (esp. from Asian countries) may not like to consume water from tap. - Few hotel staffs are not friendly and helpful. My grandma has problem with her legs and sitting on wheel chair. Staffs did not help her at all and we have to load our luggages in and out from bus by ourselves! Moreover, we requested for late checkout for one of hotel room and were told that we could checkout by 3pm. On the day of checkout, same receptionist told us that we had to checkout by 2pm. - Limited basement carpark space and direction to multi-storey carpark is very confusing!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingapurGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C01