o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 468
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 3100 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (3100)
Ordenar por:
Hasan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 17 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel

Location, free wifi, comfortable rooms
9,7
The hotel has exceekent location , near shopping malls and international restaurants, free wifi, clean room, nice fitness room and swimming pool, but has small lobby
Sze Y. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Love it..

Great location, Great facilities and Great rooms
9,7
This is our second time back to Grand Millenium. We loved it just as much as the first time. The rooms are really comfortable, great showers and the service from the staff is really good. The pool is amazing and the hotel is on a very good location where they are close to the shops and all can be done at a walking distance.
Jocelyn L. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
near shopping center, night life

i always stay at this hotel , not bad
7
i always stay at this hotel , not bad
Fatemah A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 11 de agosto de 2014
perfect location fantastic hotel

location, clean, friendly staff
9,7
Perfect I love it
Hasan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 11 de agosto de 2014
Thus hotel is excellent

Excellent location, free wifi in rooms and nice gym and swimming pool
9
I liked this hotel, it is next to pavillion mall and other shopping centres, near to international restaurants, free wifi, nice gym
Gilles H. Solo France, 10 de agosto de 2014
great hotel superb location

the quality of the hotel and the location are two very important things. the staff was also very nice and smiling,.
9,3
Jacobus Z. Parejas Netherlands, 3 de agosto de 2014
strategic shopping location

Location, Shopping, Style
7,7
We had a good stay at the hotel, a smooth check in procedure and the room is well laid out and nicely furnished. The bed is comfortable. Unfortunately we left food outside the fridge and the ants found it before we could eat it.
Yousuf R. Familias (niños pequeños) United Arab Emirates, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good, but noisy

Location, easy access to any ware and price value
6,3
I always stay at this hotel when traveling to KL, but one thing always keep bothering me and my family ( uncomfortable at night ) noise from outside bar or night club .. Couldn't sleep well !!!! The hotel is quite old and no ventilation for fresh air in each level .. Feels like living in freazer with smell of frozen food !!!
Ming F. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Comfort with Location

Staff friendliness, Clean room & Central Location
8
Very pleasant - comfortable and convenient to shops and restaurants; only question I had was why the few requests I made (non-smoking, high floor, late check-out) were not conveyed to the Hotel staff?
Hasan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 30 de julio de 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent location, comfortable and clean rooms and wifi
9,7
I liked the hotel very much, it has an excellent location, near the shopping malls and international restaurants, has clean nice rooms, fast internet , and nice gym

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A01