arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3153 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3153 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,2

4,4 Christine C.
Reino Unido
08 junio 2016
Poor experience and still await a refund on our breakfast as it was inedible
Breakfast was very pointing tea, coffee and food were cold to the point we had to ask for hot food and drinks!

4,8 Jong S.
Corea del Sur
07 junio 2016
Good location but renovation
Sorry to say this but now on Renovation, so we cannot use pool at all.. however good location for city tour ??

9,6 Brandon K.
Singapur
06 junio 2016
Short Staycation
I've read about some bad reviews regarding the cleanliness of the hotel (due to the hotel being old, hence the ongoing renovation of the hotel), however our stay was an excellent one. We had a very clean room, although we could see some facilities were old, they were still usable and did not cause any inconvenience. Staff's service was excellent, they even arranged a cake to be sent up to the room as it was my partner's birthday. There was no swimming pool due to the renovations, but the hotel did take alternative solutions by allowing customers to use their other hotel's facilities, even having free transport to various other locations. All in all, staff was friendly, room was clean, and for the low price paid, it is really comparable to other 5 star hotels around the area. Enjoyed my staycation there!

8 Chung T.
Malasia
04 junio 2016
vacation at Singapore
The reception staff Mr Bryan is a very nice and helpful.

8 Halim L.
Indonesia
03 junio 2016
Too crowded
Wont come back, cos location wise, although it is nearby to the met, but in front of the hotel, super crowded with workers, etc, thus not convenient to walk at note time..

9,2 Jade L.
Singapur
01 junio 2016
Nice Hotel
Not too bad

8,8 Nurul S.
Singapur
01 junio 2016
overal review
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.

9,6 Ma. M.
Filipinas
01 junio 2016
Value for Money
Cheapest Hotel I booked with proximity distance from the Marina Bay. Staff are very very helpful. Above & beyond staff service delivery expectation.

6,8 jermaine H.
Reino Unido
31 mayo 2016
value for money
value for money

6,8 Chanh L.
Vietnam
31 mayo 2016
Good location
Near the MRT City Hall and Penesiula Plaza