Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2697)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
Mark T. Solo Netherlands, 26 de julio de 2015
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Chan C. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8,7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Min H. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de julio de 2015
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Frank M. Solo Australia, 23 de julio de 2015
Great

Best breakfast
8,3
Great
Chui K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2015
Walking Distance to City Hall MRT

Close to MRT station and to Raffles City Mall and helpful and experience front dest staff at checking in.
7
Helpful staff at front desk at check in and also helpful house-keeping staff. The quality of food at the Chinese Restaurant is superb but the restaurant looks a bit run down. Some of the facilities in the rooms need upkeep We requested for non smoking rooms at booking but they were not able to accommodate. The rooms we were in were not properly treated with lingering cigarette smell. This hotel could have been a lot better with upkeep.
Andrew S. Parejas Australia, 17 de julio de 2015
welike it

everything
10
Leong Y. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2015
Pretty good hotel

Location, clean and spacious
8,7
Great location very near the MRT. The Aircon was not cold, the mechanic came quickly to check. Aircon was blocked and reception upgraded us to a Club room on the club floor! Level 10. Experience was pretty good.
Annaik D. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 13 de julio de 2015
week end getaway

location, food, staff friendliness
8,3
We had a good stay The only serious issue is that there is absolutely NO AIR in the hotel NOT one window can be opened even by the staff so they Spray the rooms which are smelly and stuffy because of the carpets, old furniture PLUS PEOPLE SMOKING INSIDE!!! Me and my child both had breathing problems (asthma type) although we don t suffer of anything!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01