o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 617 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
De trabajo (617)
Ordenar por:
Angela L. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Repeat stay

Clean, Spacious room and centrally located
7,3
Excellent
David C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Decent club floor for the price

Service, Location, Location!
7,7
In an overpriced market its a relative bargain. Location is fantastic, staff very good. Rooms a bit worn but clean. Overall I'd stay there again
Lilian W. De trabajo China, 30 de agosto de 2014
good location

good location value of money with free internet
7,3
good location value of money with free internet
Peng K. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 29 de agosto de 2014
Not a good experience

Free wifi, location and clean room
7
My first stay was much better than my second. I will not go back again.
Richard H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel and fantastic Location

Location, Gym, Food and Drink
8
Great stay, staff were really friendly and the hotel had good facilities.
Angela L. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Need to refurbish

Location, room size n svc
6
They need to refurbish their rooms to make it more sound proof. Staying at the club room however can hear noise from outside the hotel or room nxt to it..
Seah C. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Grand park city hall

Location, clean
7
Nadav S. De trabajo United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value for business travelers

location, club floor, courtesy
8,7
Chowhan T. De trabajo India, 11 de agosto de 2014
room facility are damaged

location only
5
i am not satisfied with the room-club room as the telephone is out of order and no people is coming to repair after informed hotel staff. the water basin is stucked and no repair. the room look like ages no people stay and take care. i totally in opinion that the price pay for this club room is not worth for money. thanks and hope this hotel will improve above.
Peter K. De trabajo Hungary, 7 de agosto de 2014
Five star comfort for an affordable price

architecture service atmosphere
10
I was absolutely spoiled at my first stay in the hotel, probably because they knew I am staying in the opposite one, most of the time. Well, this hotel is a good deal for the 5 start level service they provide, so I will definitely do my best to save that extra coin, the next time I stay there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A08