Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 697 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
De trabajo (697)
Ordenar por:
Minjeong C. De trabajo South Korea, 9 de mayo de 2015
recommend this hotel!

location, facility, price
10
Everything was very nice.
Davin P. De trabajo India, 6 de mayo de 2015
comfort

staff response time is really good
8
I just had meetings lined up... So was busy with it but the staff always saw to that my needs are taken care off...
Ming S. De trabajo China, 2 de mayo de 2015
This hotel is located in Manina Bay. noteworthy!

1) safety 2) clean 3) position
7
I feel comfortable in hotel. When I am off work, I can walk around hotel which there are so many landscapes
Jit M. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel

Location, convenience, accessability.
6
Ming Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 24 de abril de 2015
Very convenient location.

Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8,3
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Raymon W. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2015
OLD HOTEL

A little old in the room interior, toilet also old and little tired, but clean and convenient
5,3
Vigneswaran C. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2015
Decent Stay at GPCH But Nothing Outstanding

Location, Decent Staff, Upgraded for Free
7
The stay was pretty average. Location was good - very close to City Hall MRT. Room size pretty small, but sufficient. Breakfast wasn't included - which was a pity as the price exceeded USD150 per night. A free late checkout was given, so was a free room upgrade, which was nice of the hotel. Nothing to complain about, but nothing great or exciting as well. An average stay.
Clement C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 9 de abril de 2015
Ok for value, just a little tired

Staffs, air con, shuttle bus
6,3
A little old in the room interior, toilet also old and little tired, but clean and convenient
Soe M. De trabajo Myanmar, 7 de abril de 2015
.

.
8,7
Wayne J. De trabajo South Africa, 7 de abril de 2015
Impressed

Location, Staff, Food
9,7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I would certainly consider this hotel on a return business trip

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B08