o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1019 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Parejas (1019)
Ordenar por:
Maya P. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Choose another hotel

Bathroom, bathroom, bathroom
5,7
room smelled weird, curtains look dirty, but the bathroom was clean and the staff is quite helpful. For my next visit to Singapore I prefer to choose another hotel.
Yeow Y. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
awesome staycation

the pool is so huge, the bedroom is large & the gym is well equipped, a few food courts nearby
9,7
Wonderful
Chaowanarit M. Parejas Thailand, 13 de abril de 2015
Good choice for city hotel, but not that busy.

Good location, good club, great staff.
10
Shirin F. Parejas Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Honest house keeping staff

honest staff, old room but clean
8,7
room n toilet is old but clean. Honest staff for retuning my iPad! Thank you
Edwin J. Parejas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness Room Pool
9
Went here to relax and we had a fun stay at this hotel. Were satisfied with the overall of the hotel.
Norleila S. Parejas Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
halal food

the toilet, spacious..
6
Its was okay. But disappoint with the food. As a muslim travellers, we do need some halal foods. I was shocked to see there's some pork. So me and my husband was taken aback from the breakfast. We just had some light pastries and drinks. Do have some thoughts for the muslim travellers.. thank you!
Vincent Y. Parejas Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2015
mr

staff location price
9,3
Good experience
Danny Y. Parejas Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
heart of the city

location, cleanliness, well maintained
8,3
a great hotel to stay when in singapore. its right at the city center, 5mins walk to the nearest MRT station. very convenient to travel around.
Suffian M. Parejas Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2015
bad staffing

big,good location ,many foods
4,7
Eugene T. Parejas Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good location and staff it's saving grace

Location, Staff friendliness and efficiency
7
It was comfortable but not anything special. It suited our need for a clean and comfortable room in a good location. The gym is well equipped but the pool was a disappointment. With only a handful of lounge chairs, space is a precious commodity so get there early or risk having to use the pool from 6pm onwards. Pool towels were also not available and was blamed on housekeeping instead of finding a solution. Reckon the pool was put in to give the hotel its 5 star rating. I would rate it as a 3.5 to 4 star hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06