o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 322 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Solo (322)
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Soon C. Solo Singapore, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great service from the hotel staff

Great service staff
8
The hotel is situated in the heart of the city with access to the MRT just minutes away. Great location for shoppers
Mohammad A. Solo Indonesia, 28 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel

Vintage, Clean and Memorable
8
It was very good accommodation and memorable experience. i hope can stay again in the further time
Lee R. Solo Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing. perfect and comfortable

Pleasant surprise at every moment. comfort and convenience within reach
10
I loved my stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Welcomes with friendly staff, the room was large and luxurious and the location was at the heart of Singapore's city life. With the nearest MRT or subway station just a stone throw away, I could explore Singapore to my heart's content!
Frenny B. Solo Indonesia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Helpful and friendly staffs and convenience locati

close to shopping and dining areas, easy to find location and friendly staffs
6,7
The staff were helpful during my early checked-in process and showed excellence customer service when dealing with customer's quiry and do the extramile service when showing their effort to find one of the lost earing during the checked out process
Norazean A. Solo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Worst Ever accomodation

Only nice & polite customer servce
3
Extremely disappointing! Long waiting time for check in, room smells so bad upon entering, room services staff was busy chit chatting in room when I was about to enter. Mattress was so thin, I could only feel the wiring springs. Though room was upgraded upon complaints, it won't compensate the worst ever experienced I had. And having to faced disappointments one after another.
Novy K. Solo Indonesia, 7 de febrero de 2014
centrally located

clean, friendly service and new hotel
6,7
Fiona M. Solo Australia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Good place to stay

Great location, good hotel services, nice place
9
Loretta C. Solo United States of America, 29 de enero de 2014
Short but sweet

locaation, location, location
9,3
The hotel staff was superb from the minute we walked into the door to the time we got to our room. Always friendly , smiling.
Jilaporn S. Solo Cambodia, 26 de enero de 2014
Not bad to stay

Location, clean , staff nice
5,7
Not bad for a solo travel, room bit small and old

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A03