o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 351 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Solo (351)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Doug S. Solo United States of America, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Michal R. Solo Israel, 25 de agosto de 2014
Enjoy Singapore staying at this hotel

Staff everywhere.Rooms.Location
9,3
I am delighted I was their guest.If I go again to Singapore,I shall certainly book again with them.
Aaron C. Solo Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good Location, Near City Hall MRT

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, near shopping centre
8
Thank you for upgrading my room. Good Location, Free Handy phone, wifi, international call.
Santoso E. Solo Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.

Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
7,7
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.
Arin J. Solo South Korea, 28 de julio de 2014
Good hotel but inconsistency of hotel staffs

Only location
7
My friend and I have stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Reception didn't pick up the phone quite often especially in the evening. When we asked something, staff said it's possible. After a while we checked again the they said it impossible. We had to cheek double and triple times. They need to clean up the swimming pool. water was mucky. Because hotel did not have any twin room that we booked, they upgrade us breakfast. It was good.
Hy N. Solo Vietnam, 14 de julio de 2014
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8,3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.
Shveta K. Solo Thailand, 19 de junio de 2014
Awesome

Location, Ambience, Staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. Nothing out of ordinary, but nothing below standards either.
Yasmin H. Solo Indonesia, 11 de mayo de 2014
Convenient as a transit spot, or business.

Centrally located, a good size of room, a good value.
9,3
Very good. The reason I was in Singapore was fora transit. I had a 3am arrival and departed 40 hours later. It was very useful and logical of the receptionist to give me a bit of a late check-out since I checked in at 5am. Because it meant I had only used the first night charge for 5 hours. I do hope hotels in Singapore would come up with a different rate or different check-out times for passengers on transit who check-in at odd hours like 3am or 5am. I wish my first night could have been charged half-price, or if I check-in at 3am my check-out time should be 12am the next day. Instead of following the conventional check-in and check-out times. Singapore has many late night flights and I do want to see more hotels there accommodate for these kinds of passengers.
Pieter G. Solo South Africa, 9 de mayo de 2014
comfy stay

Room, location, cleanliness
7
Had an enjoyable stay here. Not too far from the action.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A01