o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 341 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Solo (341)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Hy N. Solo Vietnam, 14 de julio de 2014
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8,3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.
Shveta K. Solo Thailand, 19 de junio de 2014
Awesome

Location, Ambience, Staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. Nothing out of ordinary, but nothing below standards either.
Yasmin H. Solo Indonesia, 11 de mayo de 2014
Convenient as a transit spot, or business.

Centrally located, a good size of room, a good value.
9,3
Very good. The reason I was in Singapore was fora transit. I had a 3am arrival and departed 40 hours later. It was very useful and logical of the receptionist to give me a bit of a late check-out since I checked in at 5am. Because it meant I had only used the first night charge for 5 hours. I do hope hotels in Singapore would come up with a different rate or different check-out times for passengers on transit who check-in at odd hours like 3am or 5am. I wish my first night could have been charged half-price, or if I check-in at 3am my check-out time should be 12am the next day. Instead of following the conventional check-in and check-out times. Singapore has many late night flights and I do want to see more hotels there accommodate for these kinds of passengers.
Simon E. Solo Australia, 8 de mayo de 2014
Excellent. The staff really looked after me.

big comphy bed, front of house staff and management. Concierge.
8,7
Adam B. Solo Australia, 28 de abril de 2014
nice week exploring this safe and clean city

location, cleanliness and room size
8,3
had a great stay, nice hotel efficient service and close to marina bay and the MRT
Himanshu D. Solo India, 26 de abril de 2014
it was a nice and comfortable hotel

bathrooms were very clean and security was up to the mark
6,3
Nita L. Solo Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2014
nearby cityhall mrt

centrally located, nearby cityhall mrt, best services
6,7
I enjoyed my stay with Grand Park Hotel
Joe H. Solo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
Ideal location at a reasonable price- Agoda rates

Front desk staff, Complimentary car park, very clean rooms
8
Rooms are clean and fantastic concierge service. Many amenities nearby especially a few steps to CIty Hall Shopping Mall and IT Hub at Funan Center. Parking charges are very expensive so remember to obtain the complimentary parking from concierge.
Sathish S. Solo Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
Clean room with good service and central area

room service, clean room and cheap price
9
Room was big and clean for the price in the city area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C01