o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 371 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Solo (371)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Karen K. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de marzo de 2015
Very good

location, value for money
7,7
Very good overall All efficient. I wold say the concierge individuals could have been a little more helpful when asking for directions but overall it was good. Thanks.
Cam T. Solo Vietnam, 2 de febrero de 2015
good, services staff so friendly

near MRT and free wifi
8,7
Zakaria J. Solo Singapore, 1 de febrero de 2015
no comment

no comment
6,3
Soethiha A. Solo Myanmar, 5 de enero de 2015
Great facilities and gread staff service

Love every thing about this hotel , really good location, staff provide excellent service, there are shop , restrurants & MRT Station was around the hotel
8,7
Very Comfortable and beautiful hotel ,great and helpful staff, we will book again when we're back in singapore .
Luxi S. Solo Germany, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Disappointing

free wifi, close to public transport, friendly staff
6,3
I booked this hotel because I had stayed here before many years ago and remembered some positive things about it, spacious rooms, comfy bed, separate walk in shower and a tub, central location and close to MRT. Upon check in I was informed that I had been upgraded. I don't know how much the upgraded room differed from the standard room I booked but I didn't like it. It was located on a floor that looked old and worn and so did the room itself and especially the bathroom. The worst thing was the dampness and darkness. It had been a cloudy day, there was not enough natural light coming through the window. But there were no ceiling lights, only a desk lamp and bedside lamps and their bulbs didn't have enough wattage to brighten the space. It remained depressingly dark and gloomy. I don't know where the dampness came from, but the towels felt clammy, as did the sheet and the bathrobes. I put out a Do Not Disturb sign and ran myself a bath, but sometime in the afternoon someone knocked anyway. It was a staff carrying a plate of fruit, courtesy of the hotel, I guess it came with the upgrade. As much as I appreciated the gesture, when the sign says Do Not Disturb, I expect to be left alone save for emergencies. Sorry to say, I was rather glad to leave. It's a pity though, the lobby looks grand but the rooms don't live up to expectations.
Chua E. Solo Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Location, comfort and staff friendliness

Location, comfort and staff friendliness
8,3
Good.
Bafokeng E. Solo South Africa, 13 de diciembre de 2014
What a pleasant and beautiful place.

the cleanliness, the Christmas decoration and atmosphere, professional staff.
8,3
The stay was fine but too short.
Jacob D. Solo Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
The hotel is centrally located for tourists.

customer service, the facilities, and location
9,3
Franz N. Solo Malaysia, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Superb location - Near MRT & Clarke Quay

Location, location and friendly staff
7,7
Superb location - Near MRT & Clarke Quay. Unfortunately opposite the hotel is a small mall frequented by foreign labour workers and is very dirty. Plus there is construction just next to the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07