o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Grupo (130)
Ordenar por:
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
Kwong M. Grupo Hong Kong, 25 de octubre de 2014
Enjoyable stay

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
An enjoyable stay for 5 nights with my family.
Ban E. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
excellent

strategy location, good service and value for money. would stay on our next trip to Singapore
9
One word" -Good"
Sonia L. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Repeat stay

Location, helpful concierge and staff, comfortable
7,7
This is our third stay at the hotel. We loved the location of the hotel. It is situated within 5 minutes to the City Hall MRT. It is also close to Chinatown and Bugis Junction. No fault with location. The hotel is however getting a little run down. The rooms need an update and the maintenance of equipment is a little poor eg Telephones not working and Staff was very helpful especially the Concierge. They were great
Fong W. Grupo Malaysia, 4 de julio de 2014
Like handy phone

Handy mobile Wifi
7,7
Lee P. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfort room
7,7
I had booked a superior room with 2 single bed, which i planned to stay with my parents. Luckily upon check in the friendly hotel staff offered to upgrade me to bigger room since she knew that i will be staying there for 3 nights with family. She told me that the room i booked initially maybe too small for 3 of us. the room she upgraded us to is added with a sofa bed. The location of the hotel is near to city hall mrt station which is the connected with 2 mrt line. Therefore, it is very convenient to travel around the city. Besides, the mrt station is also connected to raffles city mall. But the hotel interior design looks old and maybe bit expensive with the price that they charged.
Kayathiri M. Grupo Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2014
The standard of the rooms were really unpleasant

looks classy
4,3
It was quite unpleasant as I had to change the room thrice and yet unsatisfied. I had a strong vinegar smell in the first room and asked for a change of room. In the second room,the TV was not operating in good condition and so, changed the room. The last room, the air-con was spoiled. I gave up and stayed on as I was tired of changing the room.
Nurul N. Grupo Singapore, 12 de mayo de 2014
clean & comfortable

clean, comfy and close to city hall mrt
7,7
It is placed at a convenient spot, near lots of shopping centres like Marina Square, Funan IT Mall, Peninsula Plaza, Raffles City Mall.
Siow C. Grupo Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2014
Great stay, checkout staff spoilt the day

Location, room service, cleanliness
8,3
Awesome stay throughout. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and willing to advise. Room service was prompt too. Only unhappy experience was during the checkout, when the staff simply brushed me aside when I forgot to request for a complimentary parking coupon and made me wait for ten minutes. Fortunately another staff offered help subsequently and I saw that the book for recording and coupon were just right underneath the counter where the first staff was.
Charlene T. Grupo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
A bad stayover

There weren't really nice things about the hotel.
3,3
The stay at Grand Park City Hall was a really bad one. First, the television was cranky. It worked at one point of time and it decided to stop working at another point of time. Secondly, the staff were really rude over the phone when I asked for Ice at approximately 10plus at night. Thirdly, the toilet was really cramped and small. On a overall basis, I feel that this hotel is definitely not worth staying.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07