o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2516 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2516)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
William G. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Hotel near MRT

central, shopping , convenient
8
Paul H. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de enero de 2015
Weekend in Singapore

The swimming pool and the lobby
6,7
The bed was comfortable but the rooms are dated and there is a musty damp smell throughout the hotel. Also it was impossible to completely close the curtains which let early morning light into the room which disturbed our sleep. Saying that, the location was good and the price was reasonable.
Magdalene H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
Excellent

The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
9
Nguyen T. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 17 de enero de 2015
good location

Location, staff, price
7,3
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Fonny B. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de enero de 2015
Grand Park City Hall Overrated

Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
4,7
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Orit T. De trabajo Israel, 12 de enero de 2015
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems

The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
7,3
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
Michelle C. De trabajo Taiwan, 10 de enero de 2015
Very nice location.

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Poh C. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
Big rooms

spacious room, clean and location
7
The stay was good for a business traveler. However, it is overrated as a 5 star. Lights was not working, lighting in the room was fairly dark. Otherwise, the stay was above average.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C04