o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2390 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2390)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
Adeline C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable, second stay

Location, pool, cleanliness
7,7
It was great, my second time staying here and we were given a free upgrade to crystal club rooms, and a late check out.
Juanita B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Fine accommadation

Location is excellent, close to shopping centres, MRT, very central, good breakfast
8,3
very good staff very accommodating
Allan C. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de septiembre de 2014
grand prix weekend

friendly staff, location & room
10
I had a good time here even got a free upgrade to my room because it was the grand prix weekend
Gavin D. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Grand park city hall hotel

Location, upgrade, cleanliness
7,7
Very good stay during F1 Grand Prix weekend. Immediately upgraded to club level, with all facilities included. Excellent location for gate 4 admission to zone 4 and Padang grandstand. Very enjoyable weekend, would recommend to anyone staying for future Grand Prix weekends.
Ko K. Parejas China, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent location for F1

Location, Price
7,3
Ok
Doug S. Solo United States of America, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Nam N. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Hotel is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially concierge. Room is a bit small and the view is unpleasant. Only a short walk to City Hall MRT and easy access to Funan Mall.
8
We booked a deluxe room. The room was a bit small for three of us (husband, wife and a 2 year old). Room was clean. Condition of bathroom is old and a bit smelly. The hotel has no view. However, location is very convenient. Would not matter if your main transportation is taxi though.
Sim L. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
room too old. stuff wake me up at 10 am for room s

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
4,7
Just like a 5 star hotel at all

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A06