Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 3131 opiniones

4 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3131)
Ordenar por:
Santiago Z. Parejas Spain, 19 de enero de 2016
Buena relación calidad/precio en el centro

Desayuno, personal, tamaño habitación
8
Tiene un estilo algo anticuado, pero se compensa por su situación y precio. Nuestro vuelo partía por la noche y nos dejaron usar la piscina y sus instalaciones por la tarde para estar allí y ducharnos.
Michal R. Solo Israel, 23 de agosto de 2015
muy grata estadia

Los empleados en todas las dependencias
9,7
Es la segunda vey que me hospedo en este hotel.La vez anterior en agosto 2014.Como entonces todo y todos han hecho mi estdia muy agradable.Todos los empleados con los que trate fueron muy simpaticos ,todos han hecho todo lo que han podido para que todo 'marche sobre ruedas' y lo han logrado.Dan ganas de volver a Singapur y de estar en ese hotel otra vez.
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
Chang X. Parejas Singapore, 19 de mayo de 2016
Pleasant Stay
5,7
Hotel is undergoing renovation by parts. No linkway to its carpark. No swimming pool/gym facilities due to renovation works. Breakfast selection was the same daily during my 3 days stay. Generally, all staff were pleasant. I would like to thank Miss Jeanette who warmly welcome me and my spouse during check in at level 10. Knowing that my spouse birthday falls during our stay, we were graded to enjoy the crystal club benefits. Upon check out, we met Miss Jeanette again and she still remembered and wished my spouse belated birthday.
Siddharth B. De trabajo India, 18 de mayo de 2016
Comfortable and convenient
6
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.
Abdul R. Solo New Zealand, 16 de mayo de 2016
Great
6,7
It really did exceed the expectations.
Mont Y. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2016
Renovation during stay
4
Overall its OK for stay, but there was renovation when we check-in. Felt dissapointed as never been informed when we made the booking. Air-cond too cold even we have adjust it to low
Jean-Luc B. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2016
Hotel under renovation
3,7
Old furniture in the bedroom with requires full replacement and renovation Facility not available due to on progress renovation.
Richmond S. Parejas Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2016
Undisclosed Renovations
5,3
While this is my first time booking via the Agoda Secret Deals,I was unaware that the hotel was under renovations, this limited me and my girlfriend from going swimming. This also meant that certain eatery was closed while renovations started late in the morning which sort of woke us up since we got back to the hotel really late. We were slightly disappointed by the closure of the swimming pool in all honesty. It was also a little inaccessible to get to the hotel due to barricades. On the plus side, the hotel rooms are rather decent and to my surprise it came with a mobile phone that allows you to surf the net for free while on the go as well as make locals calls at no charge, a great feature from the hotel that will get any tourist to their destination without the hassle of pulling out a map and finding where you need to go. The view from my room wasn't too bad and everything else in it was great. Will book again in the future when the renovations are over. Good service and amazing location.
1 - 4 de 4 comentarios
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BañoGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Baño


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04