o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2379 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2379)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
Doug S. Solo United States of America, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Sim L. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
room too old. stuff wake me up at 10 am for room s

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
4,7
Just like a 5 star hotel at all
Nor A. Parejas Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
beautiful convenient hotel

Nice room....good location and worth the money
8,3
I love the hotel even that was my first visit.
Angela L. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Repeat stay

Clean, Spacious room and centrally located
7,3
Excellent
David C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Decent club floor for the price

Service, Location, Location!
7,7
In an overpriced market its a relative bargain. Location is fantastic, staff very good. Rooms a bit worn but clean. Overall I'd stay there again
Qi S. Parejas China, 9 de septiembre de 2014
very good experience

good service, comfort living condition, good location
10
It was a very good experience, have been luckily upgraded the room. Especially thanks for the handy phone has been provided which helped a lots when we stay in Singapore as a traveller without a local phone.
Ban E. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
excellent

strategy location, good service and value for money. would stay on our next trip to Singapore
9
One word" -Good"
Ooi P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Sue

Location, pool, convenience
8
Enjoyed the stay. Museums, churches, shopping mall all around the hotel. MRT is so close by.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B02