o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Habitación Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2411 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2411)
Ordenar por:
Qionghui X. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2013
bien

servicio,seguridad,limpio
6
durante el tiempo que vivo en este hotel , me siento que el servicio de recepcionista es muy buena, son trabajadores muy amable ,cariñoso.
Julio I. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2011
Buen hotel

buen baño, simpaticos, tranquilo
8
Esta cerquita de la zona de "jaleo", como a 10 minutos andando despacito, pero es tranquilo y silencioso, algo de lo que puedes olvidarte si te acercas playa abajo, no solo por los locales, si no por la mezquita (que dan la tabarra a media noche). Excelente servicio, las pizzas no estan mal pero tampoco te quitan el sentido. La habitacion era austera, pero amplia, limpia y confortable.
Yunhui K. Parejas South Korea, 19 de octubre de 2014
Nice

good location, nice food, kind staff
9,7
Marina C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. Parejas Singapore, 11 de octubre de 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9,3
Andrew M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 10 de octubre de 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Syeu Y. Solo Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Fuss over change of room

If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
6,3
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.
Stephen C. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de octubre de 2014
Good place

General atmosphere, staff, location
8,7
Perfect for a short stop to get to see the centre of Singapore, but it would also be a great place to spend a few days longer.
Wong C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Food / Comfort Hotel
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C06