o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vistas Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Cafetería Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 5204 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (5204)
Ordenar por:
Claudia S. Parejas Colombia, 27 de abril de 2014
Muy buen sitio, bastante comodo y bien ubicado

Ubicación - limpieza - comodidad
8
En general fue muy positiva
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
excelente, buena atencion y servicio buenismo

centrico, habitaciones grandes y luminosas y muy buen desayuno
8
servicio del hotel muy bueno, la gente muy atenta y servicial.
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
muy comoda

el desayuno muy bueno, las habitaciones amplias y el baño muy luminoso
8
la estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy atentos.
Sara G. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de marzo de 2013
Muy agradable y servicial

La habitacion decorada estilo moderno, El internet Super rapido, El personal muy cordial
6,3
Realmente agradable aunque me parece que el precio estaba un poco alto...
Ronald S. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de septiembre de 2014
My Stay At The Grand Park, Singapore.

Level of service; great breakfasts; immaculately clean and aesthetically beautiful.
9
My esteemed son, Anthony, a businessman and professional golfer, arranged for us to stay at The Grand Park and his choice proved to be fortuitous because we enjoyed everything about it, the willing helpfulness of the staff especially. Personally I was enamoured of the tasteful aesthetics of the hotel; it was very elegant and pleasing on the eye. Its location just off Orchard Road was ideal for short-stay visitors such as we and we made the most of its convenience with frequent walks into that glittering boulevarde. My son did have an issue with parking his car to pick us up at the conclusion of our stay but that might well be a reflection of the general increase in traffic because of the Grand Prix. Dr Ron Sinclair
Hong K. Solo Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
location location location

great location, fast service, comfort room
7,7
Hong K. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
location location location

great location, friendly staff, comfort room
7,7
Leonard T. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Nice location friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, modern renovation
10
Enjoyable
Audi A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
great stay

service,room,staff
9,3
Antoni H. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Strategic location for shopping

Location, comfort and free handphone
3,3
Good location for shopping and free new handphone usage

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VistasGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - CafeteríaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park Orchard, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A06