o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Exterior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Cafetería Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Ubicación: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 4579 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (4579)
Sara G. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de marzo de 2013
Muy agradable y servicial

La habitacion decorada estilo moderno, El internet Super rapido, El personal muy cordial
6,3
Realmente agradable aunque me parece que el precio estaba un poco alto...
Chan W. De trabajo China, 13 de abril de 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9,3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Vivian T. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
over rateted

none
3,3
No
Mary A. Parejas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Abigail K. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7,7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Ivis T. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good location, friendly staff and nice room

Staff friendly, have free hp for unlimited call and best location
8,3
Feel happy and relax with this hotel. Great location to excess to shopping mall. Easy to get public transport. Room are clean
Samnang S. Parejas Cambodia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good Location

Friendly staffs, clean, and close to shopping area
6,3
The room was abit small, the pillows are not comfortable, however the hotel located on orchard rd where the shopping area are, so much easy to do some shopping and a lot food around.
Song M. Grupo China, 7 de abril de 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.
Yue M. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 6 de abril de 2014
Excellent location, good service

Close to the shopping area, near the MRT station, and nice bar
9,3
This is the fourth time our family stay in this hotel when we have our vacation in Singapore. Very convenient to shopping area and MRT station. As always, we arrived early in the morning, and the hotel let us check in around 7 o'clock in the morning without the additional charge. We will stay here again next time.
Meas M. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 6 de abril de 2014
Good

Value, location, service
8
Everything was goots

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Exterior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - CafeteríaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05