o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vistas Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 5564 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (5564)
Ordenar por:
Claudia S. Parejas Colombia, 27 de abril de 2014
Muy buen sitio, bastante comodo y bien ubicado

Ubicación - limpieza - comodidad
8
En general fue muy positiva
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
excelente, buena atencion y servicio buenismo

centrico, habitaciones grandes y luminosas y muy buen desayuno
8
servicio del hotel muy bueno, la gente muy atenta y servicial.
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
muy comoda

el desayuno muy bueno, las habitaciones amplias y el baño muy luminoso
8
la estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy atentos.
Sara G. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de marzo de 2013
Muy agradable y servicial

La habitacion decorada estilo moderno, El internet Super rapido, El personal muy cordial
6,3
Realmente agradable aunque me parece que el precio estaba un poco alto...
Poul B. De trabajo Denmark, 29 de enero de 2015
Location Location

Location, Front Desk staff, Outdoor bar ( smoking area )
8
Always nice to be back. Problems with A/C stuck on 18C took me nearly 2 hours to get another room at midnight.However the duty manager then handled it well Otherwise a pleasent stay
Harry T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de enero de 2015
Best location hotel

Friendly staff, best location, comfortable room
10
It was a comfortable stay and the staff were friendly. Clean room and the best part is they give each room a smart phone for us to use while we stay there and it's free wherever we call.
Nguwi D. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 28 de enero de 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Room, location, staff
5
Good
Ivis T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de enero de 2015
Location, room comfort and handy free phobe

Location, room comfort and free handy phone
6,7
The room is comfortable, location is very good, staff check in not really kind . The hotel provide free handy phone to call international free call.
Dongkinh T. De trabajo Vietnam, 21 de enero de 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9,3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Ma T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9,7
Memorable and worthwhile stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VistasGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park Orchard, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C01