o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vistas Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Cafetería Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 4990 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (4990)
Ordenar por:
Claudia S. Parejas Colombia, 27 de abril de 2014
Muy buen sitio, bastante comodo y bien ubicado

Ubicación - limpieza - comodidad
8
En general fue muy positiva
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
excelente, buena atencion y servicio buenismo

centrico, habitaciones grandes y luminosas y muy buen desayuno
8
servicio del hotel muy bueno, la gente muy atenta y servicial.
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
muy comoda

el desayuno muy bueno, las habitaciones amplias y el baño muy luminoso
8
la estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy atentos.
Sara G. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de marzo de 2013
Muy agradable y servicial

La habitacion decorada estilo moderno, El internet Super rapido, El personal muy cordial
6,3
Realmente agradable aunque me parece que el precio estaba un poco alto...
Fifi A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
Excellent but a little disappointed this time

Location room cleanliness comfort
9
My family and I has always enjoyed our stay in Grand Park, but we were a bit disappointed this time. Only during this trip I learned that I had to book 2 premier rooms (not applicable for deluxe rooms) in order to be entitled an interconnecting room. I never had to do this in the past. We had stayed there not only once, but at least 3 times. (Is this a new policy?) So upon checking-in, we were told not only there were no interconnecting rooms available on that day, but we had to pay additional $40 (SGD) a night per room to upgrade to Premier room before we can be granted interconnecting rooms when they become available the next day. As a result, my brother's kids have to be separated and we had to go from room to room every time we need to share items. Hence not so enjoyable this time. Otherwise, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel are as excellent as usual!
Daniel G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Good location

Location, free cellphone, free wifi
5,7
Average
Sim S. Solo Malaysia, 24 de julio de 2014
Bad service
2
The service boy are open our room without permission during we are sleeping! How can do like that and we are only two girl in the room! It's bad experience that I never had before!
Martinus S. De trabajo Netherlands, 24 de julio de 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Amelie Y. De trabajo France, 23 de julio de 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VistasGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - CafeteríaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park Orchard, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B06