o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vistas Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vestíbulo Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ Salón Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Habitación Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 5320 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (5320)
Ordenar por:
Claudia S. Parejas Colombia, 27 de abril de 2014
Muy buen sitio, bastante comodo y bien ubicado

Ubicación - limpieza - comodidad
8
En general fue muy positiva
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
excelente, buena atencion y servicio buenismo

centrico, habitaciones grandes y luminosas y muy buen desayuno
8
servicio del hotel muy bueno, la gente muy atenta y servicial.
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 16 de marzo de 2014
muy comoda

el desayuno muy bueno, las habitaciones amplias y el baño muy luminoso
8
la estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy atentos.
Sara G. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de marzo de 2013
Muy agradable y servicial

La habitacion decorada estilo moderno, El internet Super rapido, El personal muy cordial
6,3
Realmente agradable aunque me parece que el precio estaba un poco alto...
Khiet T. Parejas Vietnam, 24 de octubre de 2014
Worth to stay

Good complimentary benefits, customer service good, room service super good
8
Receive great support from the staffs. I like their complimentary benefits. Breakfast is not really nice, limited options
Khiet T. Parejas Vietnam, 24 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

Good service, many complementary benefits, good location
8
The hotel is located at town, very convenient to go shopping. Staffs are friendly and supportive.
Albert M. Parejas Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Solo Indonesia, 18 de octubre de 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VistasGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interior del hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VestíbuloGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Bar/ SalónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - HabitaciónGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Park Orchard, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B06