Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Ciudad de Dávao, Filipinas

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 248 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (248)
Ordenar por:
Cris M. Parejas Japan, 22 de mayo de 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de mayo de 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Vicky O. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 9 de febrero de 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de febrero de 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Eric F. Solo United States of America, 25 de enero de 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Henry U. Parejas Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Giovanni V. Grupo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
1 de 1 comentario
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de DávaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Salón de banquetesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Salón de banquetesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Bar/ SalónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Salón de banquetesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Salón de banquetesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - GimnasioGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - GimnasioGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - CafeteríaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - InstalacionesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Salón de banquetesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Sala de reunionesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Bar/ SalónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - InstalacionesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Sala de reunionesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - GimnasioGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - InstalacionesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Bar/ SalónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - GimnasioGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Ciudad de Dávao - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03