Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Alrededores Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Baño Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación
Ubicación: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 217
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 194 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (194)
Jan N. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 16 de marzo de 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Parejas United States of America, 24 de diciembre de 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. De trabajo Philippines, 16 de diciembre de 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. De trabajo Netherlands, 11 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2013
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de septiembre de 2013
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Kenelynn V. Solo Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service

service, food and room
9
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AlrededoresGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BañoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01