o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Baño Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Alrededores
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 217
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 198 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (198)
Ordenar por:
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Solo Philippines, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. De trabajo Austria, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. De trabajo Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BañoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A06