o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 120
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1104 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1104)
Ordenar por:
Enrique S. Grupo Spain, 9 de octubre de 2014
Perfecto para ir de paso y tener comodidaes

Amplio, centro y buen baño
8
Todo bien, pero la cama supletoria que pedimos era pequeña y tuvimos que pedir que cambiaran las sabanas pues estaban muy sucias! Por lo demas bien, esta en distrito centro pero esta a 15 min andando de los sitios para cenar. Perfecto si quieres descansar bien antes o despues de ir de aventuras a la jungla o volcanes proximos. Baño occidental que se agradece mucho!!!! Buen desayuno tambien pero oriental
Teuku R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel considering the price

room size, location, value of money
8
Cheap hotel but it's clean, big room, and nice. You pay less than you should
Zubaidah A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2015
A quite disappointing stay

Only the spacious room was the best.
5,7
It was just fine. There was no facial tissues provided either in the room or the bathroom. The towels were very old and weary. The face towel was worse than a rag. The toilet tissue was not given on the second day. We ran out of toilet tissue by noon. Overall my stay there was quite disappointing. I don't think i would suggest the hotel to my friends...
Richard S. Solo United States of America, 20 de febrero de 2015
Grand Sakura

Staff, value for money, size of room
7,7
Tour staff were excellent. Size of room is large. Value for money is good.
Gopal R. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
super value for money...

clean... staff.. food.. comfort..
8,7
nice and happy
Rudolf S. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de febrero de 2015
nice 3 star hotel

price, location n room size
9
The hotel is very nice n comfortable. They have refrigerartor in the room. The staff also very nice. When I check in, our room is full (deluxe room), so the receptionist is upgrading our room into executive room. Which is much larger than deluxe room. The food in the rest is average not too good. But the price is not expensive. Overall our stay in this hotel is good. I will back to this hotel again when Im in medan
Dedi A. De trabajo Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Cheap hotel with great services

near train station, near supermarket, near hospital
8
Noor S. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de enero de 2015
its very good

its really worth to stay here...
9,3
Love it..
Shah A. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de enero de 2015
Grand Sakura Hotel

spacious
8,3
very good
Hassan G. Familias (niños pequeños) Egypt, 4 de enero de 2015
Nice Hotel and recommended

everything excellent. Value of money , service, location ...
10
i was staying there with my family and all of us very happy. i think should be 4 stars. the best thing there also transportation and travelling service with rent car. any where you can reach easy and they have a good guide program. Really i like this hotel and Medan city very quite and nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07