o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 120
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 997 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (997)
Ordenar por:
Lysia L. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3,3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Elis H. Parejas Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
Good location

Good location, easy to find restaurant, Clean
6,3
The location of the hotel is in the city area, easy to find taxi and food.
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 3 de julio de 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Affordable Price, Good Location and Comfortable
8
Diadzani J. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Comfort

Comfort Cheap Best location
8
Great place, nice room,easy transportation to the center, oke for budget
Shelvy T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 9 de junio de 2014
Nice and Average Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
6
The hotel seems quite old. Since I booked this hotel with a great discount, I have a pleasant stay, especially they upgraded our room with no charge. But if you book it with normal price, I guess there are other hotel with a better service and room condition. Staff is attentive and helping with our needs. Room and hotel lobby is clean. Nothing special on the breakfast. Fast WiFi and can be use in the room.
Amy L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2014
ok

location staff food
6,3
the hotel is alright but the room could do better with better amenities
Tg N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2014
Comfortable hotel but not walking distance to the

Clean and
7,7
Jun L. Solo Malaysia, 7 de junio de 2014
Good value for money.

city central located, near to railway stesen to airport, friendly stadd
7
At 1st, I just plan to stay there at the first night when I reach Medan as the second day will go to Lake Toba. This hotel is comfortable and the center city located make me decide to stay with at the following day when I back from Lake Toba. Clean room, attentive & helpful staff, near with hypermarket and local food stall make my trip become more easier as backpacker. But please be aware that there might not easier to wait for any blue bird when you just wait at the hotel.
Tengku H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay.

Staff, airport shuttle & clean.
8
Good hotel, happy to stay but it will be better if the room lighting is more bright and the door to to the smoking section at the restaurent is always closed after entry.
Ketut B. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2014
Clean& big room but location abit far from centre

Room, friendly staffs, value for money
7,3
Room is big, breakfast was okay, staffs very friendly, but location a bit far from city centre

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01