o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 120
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1036 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1036)
Ordenar por:
Enrique S. Grupo Spain, 9 de octubre de 2014
Perfecto para ir de paso y tener comodidaes

Amplio, centro y buen baño
8
Todo bien, pero la cama supletoria que pedimos era pequeña y tuvimos que pedir que cambiaran las sabanas pues estaban muy sucias! Por lo demas bien, esta en distrito centro pero esta a 15 min andando de los sitios para cenar. Perfecto si quieres descansar bien antes o despues de ir de aventuras a la jungla o volcanes proximos. Baño occidental que se agradece mucho!!!! Buen desayuno tambien pero oriental
Eddy W. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de octubre de 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 15 de octubre de 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de octubre de 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de octubre de 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Grupo Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03