o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Habitación Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 120
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1021 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1021)
Ordenar por:
Ferdiansyah F. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Grupo Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Solo Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.
Raguib M. Parejas Bangladesh, 7 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel, location not so good

Clean, good staff, new
8,7
Stay was good, staff was very cooperative, very clean
Lukman T. Solo Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel
4,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Heng K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel

new ,clean , comfortable
6,7
good
Febrianto F. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2014
Spacious and OK stay

Spacious Room, Clean Room, Nice Bed
6,3
It was an OK stay, the location kinda far from crowd, but overall its quiet good.
Lysia L. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3,3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HabitaciónGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - VestíbuloGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08