o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepción Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Habitación Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 54
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 545 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (545)
Ordenar por:
Diana D. Parejas Romania, 16 de agosto de 2012
Nuevo, "europeo"

La psicina en la ultima planta
9,3
Hotel nuevo, habitaciones pequeñas pero con encanto, lo mejor sin duda la piscina en la ultima planta.
Roberto H. Solo Uganda, 10 de agosto de 2012
Gran ubicacion y el personal del hotel muy amable

las opciones del restaurant son limitadas
9,7
El hotel muy cercano a los restaurantes, a solo 10 minutos de la playa caminando, el personal siempre atento a ayudarte, el desayuno muy bueno, a solo 10 minutos del aeropuerto, la habitacion espaciosa y comoda, la ubicacion es perfecta para ir de compras, a solo 100 metros del parque acuatico
Kam K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de febrero de 2015
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. Parejas Australia, 14 de febrero de 2015
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.
Scott W. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 27 de diciembre de 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Parejas United States of America, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Parejas China, 29 de noviembre de 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Sunset Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07