Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 533 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 533 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,0
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 5,8

mohd M. de Malasia
De trabajo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

nur R. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Escrito el 15 abril 2016

Steven S. de
De trabajo
1 noche in abril de 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016

Jun W. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016

kyle J. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

wan O. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016

Tan J. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015

frichard R. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015

YANG T. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
good
attitude
Good
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015

fatiah O. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015