o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2098 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (2098)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. Solo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Muy comodo

Bien ubicado, taxis disponibles, limpio
9,3
Pedi una cama grandre y solamente tenian dos camas individuales. Por lo demas todo muy bien. Buen servicio, limpio, tranquilo, bien ubicado.
Novie O. Solo Indonesia, 24 de febrero de 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Parejas United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de febrero de 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Chrycia P. Parejas Singapore, 13 de febrero de 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 13 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de febrero de 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08