o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2118 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (2118)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. Solo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Muy comodo

Bien ubicado, taxis disponibles, limpio
9,3
Pedi una cama grandre y solamente tenian dos camas individuales. Por lo demas todo muy bien. Buen servicio, limpio, tranquilo, bien ubicado.
Ivana W. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room
7
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Nafsiah B. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Weekend in Medan

1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
10
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Alexander H. Grupo Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8,7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de marzo de 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Solo Singapore, 4 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. De trabajo Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08