Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20752

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2341 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (2341)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. Solo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Muy comodo

Bien ubicado, taxis disponibles, limpio
9,3
Pedi una cama grandre y solamente tenian dos camas individuales. Por lo demas todo muy bien. Buen servicio, limpio, tranquilo, bien ubicado.
Maria A. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
6
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Lai S. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
4,7
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Michael S. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 7 de mayo de 2016
For A Vacation
6,3
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tan H. Solo Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Abhishek K. De trabajo India, 29 de abril de 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Suganthan S. Solo Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Suzan A. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Farida T. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Suandi L. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
1 de 1 comentario
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VestíbuloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InstalacionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InstalacionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InstalacionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InstalacionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InstalacionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InstalacionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VestíbuloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Recepción


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03