o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gimnasio Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina de hidromasaje Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gimnasio Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 1919 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1919)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. Solo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Muy comodo

Bien ubicado, taxis disponibles, limpio
9,3
Pedi una cama grandre y solamente tenian dos camas individuales. Por lo demas todo muy bien. Buen servicio, limpio, tranquilo, bien ubicado.
Tengku I. Solo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Dedi R. Solo Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Solo Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Solo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Solo Indonesia, 26 de julio de 2014
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de julio de 2014
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GimnasioGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina de hidromasajeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VestíbuloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GimnasioGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VestíbuloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VestíbuloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01