o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Habitación Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1961 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1961)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. Solo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Muy comodo

Bien ubicado, taxis disponibles, limpio
9,3
Pedi una cama grandre y solamente tenian dos camas individuales. Por lo demas todo muy bien. Buen servicio, limpio, tranquilo, bien ubicado.
Chua H. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Parejas Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Dewi S. De trabajo Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de septiembre de 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Kek C. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Yen S. Solo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome stay!

room, Toilet, Location
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!
Terence W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops
Arron C. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic location.

Next to shopping mall with a supermarket at basement.
8,3
Excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - VestíbuloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HabitaciónGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior del hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04