arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 8009 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 8009 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4

8,3 Sergio B.
España
25 octubre 2009
Buen Hotel
habitacion espaciosa
ninguno
Es un hotel con unas habitaciones muy amplias, tienen cocina con nevera, micro ondas, placa vitro y vajillas y cubiertos y vasos. la sala de estar con tele de plasma, un sofa, escritorio y equipo de musica. El cuarto de baño está muy bien equipado, tiene bañera y cabina de ducha. La habitacion es amplia con tele y equipo de musica

7,6 Yaw U.
Malasia
28 junio 2016
Good location
If you travelling with baby, its not so convenient to push a stroller to bts or any shopping area.

8,8 Sophia S.
Australia
28 junio 2016
Bangkok Weekend
Extremely "lush" hotel, perfectly located for shopping. Staff were attentive and it was a lovely surprise bonus to be upgraded on arrival. Not my recommendation if you are having a weekend away with your new husband and plan to lie around the pool drinking cocktails - the hotel is "dry". This is where I might question the 5 star rating?? The hotel also seems to have an issue with hot water. Showers were barely lukewarm and I compared this story with 2 other rooms, so not just us.

8,4 chee S.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Excellent except breakfast
Room is clean and big. Loved the facilities like indoor playground and swimming pool woth jaccuzzi. However, the quality of breakfast is average only. Same spread everyday.

10 WING L.
Hong Kong
26 junio 2016
Suitable for kids ! Convenient
Good location, near Skywalk to station! Walkable distance to Central World, skywalk to Siam Paragon! Nice indoor playground for kids ! Swimming pool also good ! But the breakfast just normal normal!

10 Hei W.
Hong Kong
26 junio 2016
Very good
Beautuful and big room so cozy

8,4 MINH N.
Vietnam
25 junio 2016
Interesting
This hotel surprised me with a very nice reading room look to swimming pool. I love it

9,2 Jasmine N.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Good location with good facilities
Location is central with good facilities within the hotel. Nice buffet spread

9,2 Amy L.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
Great stay but we are not happy with receptionist staff
We have a great stay for 3 nights. Great location. Large and clean room, very comfortable with many facilities. Breakfast is very nice, highly recommend. But only 1 thing we need to give feedback: We checked in on 13th Jun around 9pm,and the receptionist lady was not friendly at all, rude manner, never greet customer and never smile. Other staffs are good with smilling and helpful, do not know why the receptionist lady is so different. Kindly train your staff how to serve customer better, at least talk nicely as a Thai and this is 5 stars hotel.

5,6 pui C.
China
22 junio 2016
staff is very nice,
there