o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo Playa - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vistas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alrededores Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vistas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vistas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vistas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alrededores Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vistas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Habitación Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Habitación Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Baño Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Baño Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Habitación Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Baño Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurante Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alrededores Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vistas
Área: Doljo Playa - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 25

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 26 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (26)
Ordenar por:
Lee M. Parejas South Korea, 1 de junio de 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Solo South Korea, 5 de febrero de 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Solo South Korea, 22 de junio de 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Grupo China, 31 de marzo de 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. De trabajo South Korea, 24 de febrero de 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 16 de febrero de 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Consejos sobre el hotel: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Parejas China, 3 de enero de 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Parejas United States of America, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de octubre de 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Parejas Netherlands, 4 de junio de 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Consejos: lugares de interés: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlrededoresGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlrededoresGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HabitaciónGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HabitaciónGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BañoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BañoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HabitaciónGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BañoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlrededoresGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlrededoresGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RecepciónGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HabitaciónGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BañoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03