o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepción Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alrededores Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrada Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alrededores Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Habitación Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Habitación Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Baño Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Habitación Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Baño
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 91
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 534 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (534)
Ordenar por:
William W. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Grupo Indonesia, 4 de marzo de 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de febrero de 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Grupo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Parejas Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Parejas United States of America, 24 de diciembre de 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Solo United States of America, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VestíbuloGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlrededoresGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntradaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlrededoresGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HabitaciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HabitaciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BañoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HabitaciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BañoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A03