o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepción Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrada Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alrededores Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alrededores Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Habitación Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Habitación Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Baño Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Área: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 91
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 416 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (416)
Ordenar por:
Susan M. Solo Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Cheap and cheerful !!

Clean comfortable close to Kuta
8,3
Was value for money ! On my own 3 days would stay again for short sto over !!
William W. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de julio de 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Solo Indonesia, 13 de julio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de julio de 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 10 de julio de 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de julio de 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 2 de julio de 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Grupo Brazil, 28 de junio de 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VestíbuloGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntradaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlrededoresGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlrededoresGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HabitaciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HabitaciónGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BañoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - InstalacionesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05