o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Baño Grandview Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grandview Hotel Macao - Cafetería Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grandview Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grandview Hotel Macao - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Grandview Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 438

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 3275 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (3275)
Ordenar por:
Carlos O. Parejas Spain, 19 de marzo de 2014
Buen hotel a precio justo, recomendado

Localización, habitaciones espaciosas, personal amable
8,3
Vine una noche a Macau a jugar en los casinos. El hotel esta en la isla de Taipa, situado cerca del Venetian, Galaxy, Hard rock, etc. Habitaciones espaciosas y limpias. Lo unico malo es que el internet en la habitacion es de pago y que me toco una habitacion de fumador
Rafael M. De trabajo Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2010
buen hotel

situacion , precio
7,3
Mi estancia en este hotel ha sido por negocios en Macau , este hotel ofrece un buen servicio, las habitaciones son espaciosas , la ubicaion es buena , la gente amable ( casi todos ) , hay que reserva siempre por internet , si no te puede costa casi tres veces mas . En definitiva , un buen hotel a precios justos si lo reservas con tiempo y por internet .
Rafael M. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2010
habitaciones grandes

habitaciones grandes , buen servicio , buena localizacion
8
Mi estancia en este hotel fué por trabajo en Macau , la localizacion es buena , las habitaciones espaciosas , en los alrededores hay muchos restaurantes de todo tipo y para todo tipo de bolsillos . El servicio es atento y cualquier cosa que pidas hacen lo posible por solucionarla . Todas las habitaciones disponen de agua gratis y de calentador de agua y té y café . Dispone de piscina al aire libre y de cafeteria 24 horas y varios restaurantes .
Lau S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 27 de julio de 2014
Fair

Room is big, non-smoking floor is clean, room supplies are complete
4,7
The location is ok, there are shuttle bus as well. The room is clean and comfortable, with big bed and sufficient supplies including hair conditioner. However the casino is small and quite smoky.. if you are travelling to Macau for fun, suggest you to visit casino in other hotels
Salvtore R. Parejas United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Jenette A. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!

location
5
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Yin L. De trabajo China, 19 de julio de 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 14 de julio de 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. De trabajo China, 11 de julio de 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BañoGrandview Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrandview Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrandview Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02