o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Baño Grandview Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grandview Hotel Macao - Cafetería Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grandview Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grandview Hotel Macao - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Grandview Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación Grandview Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 438

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 3667 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (3667)
Ordenar por:
Carlos O. Parejas Spain, 19 de marzo de 2014
Buen hotel a precio justo, recomendado

Localización, habitaciones espaciosas, personal amable
8,3
Vine una noche a Macau a jugar en los casinos. El hotel esta en la isla de Taipa, situado cerca del Venetian, Galaxy, Hard rock, etc. Habitaciones espaciosas y limpias. Lo unico malo es que el internet en la habitacion es de pago y que me toco una habitacion de fumador
Rafael M. De trabajo Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2010
buen hotel

situacion , precio
7,3
Mi estancia en este hotel ha sido por negocios en Macau , este hotel ofrece un buen servicio, las habitaciones son espaciosas , la ubicaion es buena , la gente amable ( casi todos ) , hay que reserva siempre por internet , si no te puede costa casi tres veces mas . En definitiva , un buen hotel a precios justos si lo reservas con tiempo y por internet .
Rafael M. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2010
habitaciones grandes

habitaciones grandes , buen servicio , buena localizacion
8
Mi estancia en este hotel fué por trabajo en Macau , la localizacion es buena , las habitaciones espaciosas , en los alrededores hay muchos restaurantes de todo tipo y para todo tipo de bolsillos . El servicio es atento y cualquier cosa que pidas hacen lo posible por solucionarla . Todas las habitaciones disponen de agua gratis y de calentador de agua y té y café . Dispone de piscina al aire libre y de cafeteria 24 horas y varios restaurantes .
Analyn D. Grupo Philippines, 17 de enero de 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de enero de 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Duke B. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Solo Thailand, 3 de enero de 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Parejas Singapore, 3 de enero de 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Bartoli S. Parejas Italy, 3 de enero de 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Morris C. Parejas Philippines, 2 de enero de 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3,7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BañoGrandview Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrandview Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrandview Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CafeteríaGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01