Volver a información del hotel

2015
Excelente 9,3
basado en 67 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 67 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,6
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,8
  • Atención del personal 9,3
  • Calidad-precio 9,5
  • Restauración 8,5

Geoffrey H. de Reino Unido
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Haven of peace
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Amir K. de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en marzo de 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

Anne I. de Noruega
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

shaik A. de Líbano
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015

JOOHAE L. de Corea del Sur
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

John F. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en abril de 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Escrito el 23 abril 2015

Huong P. de Alemania
Grupo
1 noche in abril de 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Escrito el 17 abril 2015

Elizabeth S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2015

stephen C. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en enero de 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015

James H. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Escrito el 15 enero 2015