o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior del hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vestíbulo Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tiendas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Entrada Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tiendas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tiendas
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salón de belleza
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 117 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (117)
Ordenar por:
Judy D. Grupo Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Aileen S. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Parejas Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de julio de 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Solo United States of America, 1 de julio de 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Grupo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Grupo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior del hotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestauranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VestíbuloGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - TiendasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EntradaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - TiendasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - TiendasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salón de belleza


AS-AGWEB-3A08